scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola
Mon, Aug 19 2013
By the wrap up of OUATIMD's opening weekend, the film smoothly made its way into Koimoi's Top 10 Opening W...
Wed, Jul 17 2013
With its 1st Tuesday Box Office Collections, Farhan Akhtar’s Bhaag Milkha Bhaag has raced its way in...
Wed, Jul 10 2013
The entire point of making films is for the audiences, who are the real judge of how a film is. Though the...
Tue, May 7 2013
Balaji Motion Pictures' Shootout At Wadala which began with a brilliant occupancy at most money spinning c...
Thu, May 2 2013
While a less innovative story worked better at the box office with its relatively fresher star cast, Aashi...
Tue, Apr 30 2013
2013 has so far been an obtuse year for Bollywood, with the most unanticipated and unforeseen films workin...
Tue, Apr 16 2013
A year that has gone by, the 2012 stands as a testament to some of the biggest hits and blockbusters that ...
Fri, Apr 12 2013
Six years after 'Partner', David Dhawan has right reasons to smile all over again. Gone is the disappointm...
Fri, Jan 25 2013
Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola continued to do some steady business at the Box Office in its 2nd week. The mov...
Wed, Jan 23 2013
It would not be wrong to say that this Vishal Bhardwaj directorial is finding really hard to survive in th...
Mon, Jan 21 2013
Vishal Bhardwaj's Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola saw a little jump on its 2nd Sunday collections at the Domest...
Sun, Jan 20 2013
The weekend brought about no change in the fate of Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola as the movie made about 1.60...
Sat, Jan 19 2013
Though none of the new releases could take the domestic box office by storm, Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mondola st...
Fri, Jan 18 2013
As were the indications during the opening weekend itself, Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola struggled to survive...
Thu, Jan 17 2013
Though Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola managed to hold up decently in its 1st weekend at the domestic box offic...
Thu, Jan 17 2013
Actor Imran Khan is happy with the response to his work in Vishal Bhardwaj's newly released Matru Ki Bijle...
Wed, Jan 16 2013
Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola's collection saw a drop on its 1st Tuesday at the Domestic Box Office window....
Wed, Jan 16 2013
Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola, may have done decent business at the Domestic Box Office, but the film couldn...
Tue, Jan 15 2013
Shabana Azmi is happy with the response her latest effort in Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola is receiving. She ...
Tue, Jan 15 2013
After making a decent 22.4 Crores in its 1st weekend Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola stayed somewhat steady on ...
1. PKRs. 56.97 cr
2. Action JacksonRs. 55.25 cr
3. UngliRs. 19.00 cr
4. Zid Rs. 14.00 cr
5. Zed PlusRs. 00.40 cr