Tag Archives: Malaika Arora Khan
Fri, Jan 11 2013
After performing pretty well at the Domestic Box Office for the last 2 weeks, Dabangg 2 saw an expected fa...
Mon, Jan 7 2013
Salman Khan & Sonakshi Sinha starrere Dabangg 2 continued to be steady in its 3rd weekend at the domestic ...
Thu, Jan 3 2013
Dabangg 2 showed a considerable drop at the Domestic Box Office on its 2nd Wednesday. The audiences didnâ...
Wed, Jan 2 2013
Salman Khan’s Dabangg 2 took full advantage of the holiday on New Year’s first day i.e. 2nd Tu...
Mon, Dec 31 2012
fter shattering many box office records in its 1st week, Dabangg 2 had excellent collections in its 2nd we...
Fri, Dec 28 2012
The presence of Salman Khan and the Dabangg brand value continued to draw audiences in cinema houses to a ...
Thu, Dec 27 2012
Undoubtedly, by looking at the new set records, the increasing graph of Box Office Collections it clearly ...
Fri, Dec 21 2012
The much awaited Salman Khan starrer Dabangg 2 has finally hit the screens across the country today. Consi...
Fri, Dec 21 2012
Dabangg 2 Movie Review: 2.5/5 stars. What’s Good: The return of Chulbul Pandey-Rajjo-Makkhi; the comedy;...
Thu, Dec 20 2012
As of now, it can be comfortably stated that the opening weekend for this directorial debut of Arbaaz Khan...
Wed, Dec 19 2012
With less than 3 Days to go for release, the excitement for Salman Khan’s much touted film Dabangg 2 is ...
Wed, Dec 19 2012
In between all the punches and one liners that Salman Khan is throwing and Kareena Kapoor's moves gluing t...
Fri, Dec 14 2012
Actor-filmmaker Arbaaz Khan says his wife and co-producer Malaika Arora Khan has been his constant pillar ...
Tue, Dec 11 2012
In this video, Director Arbaaz Khan shares his experience while shooting some action sequences with Salman...
Sat, Dec 8 2012
Watch choreographer Farah Khan make Salman Khan & Kareena Kapoor groove along to the tunes of the much...
Fri, Dec 7 2012
Arbaaz Khan and Malaika Arora Khan were recently spotted at an event held to launch the Gillette Fusion Ga...