scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Katrina Kaif
Wed, Oct 29 2014
Bollywood business is raising its bar day by day. While the 100 and 200 crore figures are no more a novelt...
Wed, Oct 15 2014
Katrina Kaif has delivered far too many commercial films. And going by her line of work for her next proje...
Tue, Oct 14 2014
Katrina Kaif has a host of brilliant films ahead of her. Aditya Roy Kapur had earlier said how thrilled he...
Thu, Oct 9 2014
Katrina Kaif is the woman who has achieved all what she has because of sheer hard work. No one can take aw...
Thu, Oct 2 2014
Bang Bang Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: The overwhelming stunts and two extremely gorgeous loo...
Wed, Oct 1 2014
Bang Bang starring Hrithik Roshan and Katrina Kaif is all set to release tomorrow and the hype has been un...
Tue, Sep 30 2014
It is now confirmed, and comes straight from the horse's mouth. Fox Star Studios has produced Bang Bang fo...
Tue, Sep 30 2014
This week is a bonanza for movie lovers as the long weekend kicks in with two fabulous movies hitting the ...
Mon, Sep 29 2014
Hrithik Roshan and Katrina Kaif's Bang Bang is going to be huge. The film is getting the widest release fo...
Sat, Sep 27 2014
Knight and Day was a stunt show completely and if Bang Bang is the official remake of it, the same is expe...
Fri, Sep 26 2014
T-Series acquires the music rights for the upcoming Nadiadwala Grandson movies. Bhushan Kumar, the head ho...
Fri, Sep 26 2014
Bang Bang is all about innovative marketing and the makers have unveiled a sneak peek into the film, a wee...
Thu, Sep 25 2014
The dialogue promos of Bang Bang have got people talking about the film and waiting in great anticipation ...
Thu, Sep 25 2014
Bang Bang is creating a huge impact on the audiences with its stellar dialogue promos. The new promo shows...
Thu, Sep 25 2014
The new dialogue promo of Bang Bang is now out. This dialogue promo shows more of the action sequences and...
Thu, Sep 25 2014
The upcoming action drama Bang Bang has been creating enough buzz thanks to the smashing trailer and now i...
Sun, Sep 21 2014
Actress Katrina Kaif is all set for the release of her upcoming film Bang Bang. While the action drama has...