scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Katrina Kaif
Mon, Aug 25 2014
Jagga Jasoos is one of the most anticipated films considering Ranbir Kapoor will be romancing his alleged ...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
The first song 'Tu Meri' of the much awaited Hrithik Roshan-Katrina Kaif starrer Bang Bang is out. The Ros...
Thu, Aug 21 2014
Hrithik Roshan and Katrina Kaif are one of the hottest looking on-screen couples in Bollywood and this tim...
Sat, Aug 16 2014
Bollywood is always bustling with gossip and to make sure you haven’t missed any of it, here is a quick ...
Tue, Aug 12 2014
Actress Alia Bhatt is currently a big name in the industry as the young star has already given back to bac...
Fri, Aug 8 2014
The Hrithik Roshan and Katrina Kaif starrer, Bang Bang has already gathered enough buzz thanks to its impr...
Thu, Aug 7 2014
After the sudden pictures of Ranbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif shooting in South Africa went viral, the maker...
Wed, Aug 6 2014
The hugely anticipated action entertainer, Bang Bang, starring Hrithik Roshan and Katrina Kaif is already ...
Sun, Aug 3 2014
This week was full of some interesting news and gossip. In case you have missed out on the happenings of t...
Fri, Aug 1 2014
Saif Ali Khan and Katrina Kaif are currently shooting for their upcoming drama Phantom in London. The acto...
Thu, Jul 31 2014
Dhoom:3 continues its march to showcase the best of Indian Cinema in new shores. After storming the Turkis...
Wed, Jul 30 2014
Ranbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif may be gearing up for their second vacation together. After the due made he...
Mon, Jul 28 2014
After Vidya Balan and Kangana Ranaut walked out of Sujoy Ghosh's next project based on the story of a sing...
Fri, Jul 25 2014
Remakes are surely the Bollywood norm these days and I have nothing against them at all. But when the slee...
Wed, Jul 23 2014
The brand new teaser of Hrithik Roshan, Katrina Kaif starrer Bang Bang is out now. And one can safely say ...
Thu, Jul 17 2014
The much-awaited action drama Bang Bang is all set to release in three different languages - Hindi, Tamil ...
Wed, Jul 16 2014
The much-awaited action drama Bang Bang has wrapped up its last schedule in Prague. Starring Hrithik Rosha...
Wed, Jul 16 2014
Katrina Kaif is the ultimate glam doll of Bollywood. After Zoya Akhtar paid tribute to the actress in her ...
Mon, Jul 14 2014
Football has been a part of Bollywood industry from quite long. Though it remains second to cricket but we...
Sun, Jul 13 2014
Jagga Jasoos was earlier going to release this year but the news of the film getting delayed has recently ...