scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Katrina Kaif
Thu, May 21 2015
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Sonam Kapoor and Mallika Sherawat are regulars at the Cannes Film Festival. The bl...
Tue, May 12 2015
Katrina Kaif and Hrithik Roshan have become the hottest on-screen pair. And looks like the couple's chemis...
Mon, May 11 2015
Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma and Karan Johar starrer period drama, Bombay Velvet is all set to release th...
Mon, May 11 2015
Actor Ranbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif's relationship has often made it to the headlines. Be it, their Ibiza...
Mon, Apr 27 2015
Well, Bollywood friendships are pretty tricky and especially when it comes to actresses they can be even m...
Wed, Apr 22 2015
Bollywood's hottest couple Ranbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif seem to have decided to take a summer break from...
Wed, Apr 22 2015
John Abraham is all set to reprise his role in Force 2 and we are quite excited for it. The first installm...
Tue, Apr 21 2015
​While shooting in Mumbai for her upcoming film Fitoor, Kartina Kaif almost fell from a horse. The actre...
Mon, Apr 13 2015
Bollywood celebrities and their Wax statues all over the world
Mon, Apr 13 2015
Well, Katrina Kaif and Ranbir Kapoor's love affair hit the headlines when the news of their moving in toge...
Thu, Apr 2 2015
Most talked about couple Ranbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif were spotted together on Wednesday by our shutterb...
Fri, Mar 27 2015
Though actor Ranbir Kapoor never came up publicly to talk about his relationship with actress Katrina Kaif...
Wed, Mar 25 2015
Bollywood divas Katrina Kaif, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Sonam Kapoor, Neha Dhupia, Huma Qureshi sizzled at t...
Wed, Mar 18 2015
Katrina Kaif has done a slew of films involving action sequences and off late she has been doing her own s...
Sat, Mar 14 2015
Katrina Kaif graced her presence at the India Today Conclave 2015 today. She is one of the few actresses t...
Wed, Mar 11 2015
Katrina Kaif and Aditya Roy Kapur were recently spotted shooting for their upcoming film 'Fitoor' in Kashm...
Tue, Mar 3 2015
Katrina Kaif is all set to have her wax statue at the Madame Tussaud’s Museum in London. The actress gav...
Mon, Mar 2 2015
Well, there is no reason for Ranbir Kapoor to get worried since there is nothing brewing between Katrina K...
Fri, Feb 20 2015
Have you ever looked at your own photograph and felt like you are staring at another person? Well, we all ...
Thu, Feb 19 2015
While rumors did the rounds that Shraddha Kapoor has replaced Katrina Kaif as the brand ambassador of a be...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line