scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: kareena kapoor
Wed, Jun 24 2015
The second part of Bajrangi Bhaijaan Diaries is out, and it promises to be a treat for all eager fans. The...
Tue, Jun 23 2015
Kareena Kapoor Khan and Salman Khan spoke about Karan Johar's Shhuddhi. The actors, who were earlier offer...
Thu, Jun 18 2015
We all are waiting for the trailer release of one of the most-anticipated films of the year, Bajrangi Bhai...
Wed, May 20 2015
Salman Khan and Kareena Kapoor are back in Mumbai, after Bajrangi Bhaijaan's Kashmir Shoot. Check out the ...
Wed, May 20 2015
After completing the Kashmir shoot, Salman Khan and Kareena Kapoor who is the leading lady in the film wer...
Wed, Apr 29 2015
Actress Katrina Kaif's wax statue was recently unveiled at the Madame Tussauds Museum in London and now an...
Thu, Apr 23 2015
Gabbar Is Back is a minimal four track album that actually has only one good song. Aao Raja is a good item...
Mon, Apr 20 2015
Kareena Kapoor and Karisma Kapoor brought in their mother Babita Kapoor's birthday with a bash. Close fami...
Mon, Apr 13 2015
They say fame is a fickle game! Hmm... so probably which is why many celebrities rely on their trusty four...
Mon, Apr 13 2015
Bollywood celebrities and their Wax statues all over the world
Thu, Apr 2 2015
Catch Gabbar Is Back's 1st romantic track 'Teri Meri Kahaani' featuring Akshay Kumar and Kareena Kapoor Kh...
Mon, Mar 23 2015
The fifth day of the Lakme Fashion Week was a star studded affair. As Kareena Kapoor and Deepika Padukone ...
Tue, Mar 3 2015
BFFs of Bollywood Karan Johar and Kareena Kapoor posed for the special edition cover of Harper's Bazaar ma...
Fri, Feb 20 2015
Have you ever looked at your own photograph and felt like you are staring at another person? Well, we all ...
Tue, Feb 17 2015
Bollywood has no dearth of “Beauty With Brains”. Not only our actresses are fine performers, but are d...
Mon, Feb 9 2015
Salman Khan and Kareena Kapoor starrer Bajrangi Bhaijaan is currently being shot in Jaipur. The film which...
Thu, Feb 5 2015
A British market research company YouGov, recently did a survey of India's most admired men and women acro...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line