scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: kareena kapoor
Wed, Aug 27 2014
Rarely Bollywood actresses share a good rapport with another. While cat fights are a daily dose of B-town,...
Wed, Aug 27 2014
Singham Returns continued to perform well on the second Tuesday too. The film collected 2.10 crores on Day...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
The success of Bollywood film's today is defined specifically by the kind of business they make and the be...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
Actress Evelyn Sharma is one stylish girl and this time she ups her style quotient by going blonde. The ac...
Fri, Aug 15 2014
Singham Returns Movie Review: Rating: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Ajay Devgn and the thrills his punches m...
Tue, Aug 12 2014
Actress Kareena Kapoor Khan and her husband Saif Ali Khan share a common fetish. While we know that Kareen...
Tue, Aug 12 2014
Saif Ali Khan was recently caught in a soup after the Government had issued him a letter for revoking the ...
Thu, Aug 7 2014
Singham Returns is quite an enjoyable album, with the highlight of the album being Honey Singh's 'Aata Maj...
Wed, Aug 6 2014
The songs included are, Sun Le Zara (sung by Arijit Singh), Singham Returns Theme (sung by Mika Singh, Mee...
Fri, Aug 1 2014
The special song in Singham Returns 'Aata Majhi Satakli' by Honey Singh is now out. The track composed and...
Thu, Jul 31 2014
So what does she look for while choosing a script and the actress said, "I have heard a lot of scripts rec...
Thu, Jul 31 2014
Films now-a-days are incomplete without a spicy track by Yo Yo Honey Singh. And so, following the trend, y...
Wed, Jul 30 2014
Actress Kareena Kapoor had recently made an appearance on the popular dance reality show 'Jhalak Dikhhla J...
Tue, Jul 29 2014
The buzz of Shhuddhi being shelved was cut after Salman Khan revealed that he has bagged Karan Johar's muc...
Mon, Jul 28 2014
After Kick recorded a terrific opening, the preparations for his next Eid release has already begun. Super...