scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: kareena kapoor
Mon, Dec 15 2014
The entire Pataudi Khaandaan seemed to be on Holiday mood as they recently took a trip to the forests of R...
Mon, Dec 8 2014
If declaring false promises was a typical trait among those influential and among the politics, well, it h...
Wed, Nov 12 2014
The new song from Happy Ending is a quirky number. The 'Happy Song' features Saif Ali Khan, Ileana Dcruz, ...
Sat, Nov 8 2014
A week has gone by and the B-town has been buzzing with a lot of news. The Koimoi weekend round up has com...
Thu, Nov 6 2014
After a successful venture like Ek Tha Tiger, Salman Khan is all set to churn out another entertainer with...
Tue, Nov 4 2014
Kareena Kapoor is known as Bollywood's style goddess. The actress has a classy taste in Fashion and as she...
Wed, Oct 29 2014
Bollywood business is raising its bar day by day. While the 100 and 200 crore figures are no more a novelt...
Wed, Aug 27 2014
Rarely Bollywood actresses share a good rapport with another. While cat fights are a daily dose of B-town,...
Wed, Aug 27 2014
Singham Returns continued to perform well on the second Tuesday too. The film collected 2.10 crores on Day...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
The success of Bollywood film's today is defined specifically by the kind of business they make and the be...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
Actress Evelyn Sharma is one stylish girl and this time she ups her style quotient by going blonde. The ac...
Fri, Aug 15 2014
Singham Returns Movie Review: Rating: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Ajay Devgn and the thrills his punches m...
1. PKRs. 26.63 cr
2. Action JacksonRs. 55.25 cr
3. UngliRs. 19.00 cr
4. Zid Rs. 14.00 cr
5. Zed PlusRs. 00.40 cr