scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: kamal haasan
Mon, May 18 2015
Kamal Hassan’s Uttama Villain gave the best twist to the audience, last week. It was expected to get rel...
Wed, Apr 29 2015
Few years back, Kamal Hassan made a sensational statement that he will leave Kollywood if his film doesn't...
Mon, Apr 27 2015
Veteran star Kamal Hassan is considered to be a versatile film celebrity, who is into acting, direction, p...
Wed, Mar 25 2015
Actor Aamir Khan and Kamal Haasan were the chief guests at the inauguration of FICCI FRAMES 2015 media con...
Thu, Feb 12 2015
Aamir Khan's film PK turned out to be the biggest film of 2014. The Rajkumar Hirani directorial won a lot ...
Tue, Feb 10 2015
2014's most controversial and the Highest Grosser movie of All time - PK will now be remade in Telugu and ...
Thu, Jan 22 2015
January 20, 2015 was a special day for the film industry and cinema lovers, as legends like Rajinikanth, A...
Wed, Sep 17 2014
Actor Kamal Haasan was hospitalized to a suburban private hospital on Tuesday evening due to the symptoms ...
Fri, May 16 2014
Bollywood's Married Couples Who Got Separated Or Divorced!
Tue, Oct 1 2013
Check out pictures of Kamal Haasan.
Mon, Feb 11 2013
Despite getting limited screen space, after new releases ABCD and Special Chabbis (26), Kamal Haasan’s V...
Fri, Feb 8 2013
Actor-filmmaker Kamal Haasan Thursday said that the sequel to his magnum opus Vishwaroopam is likely to go...
Thu, Feb 7 2013
They've always been the best of friends and the best of rivals. The two icons of Tamil cinema - Kamal Haas...
Tue, Feb 5 2013
Kamal Haasan's Vishwaroop couldn't mark its presence at the Box Office, despite the hype that was created ...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line