scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: kamal haasan
Thu, Feb 12 2015
Aamir Khan's film PK turned out to be the biggest film of 2014. The Rajkumar Hirani directorial won a lot ...
Tue, Feb 10 2015
2014's most controversial and the Highest Grosser movie of All time - PK will now be remade in Telugu and ...
Thu, Jan 22 2015
January 20, 2015 was a special day for the film industry and cinema lovers, as legends like Rajinikanth, A...
Wed, Sep 17 2014
Actor Kamal Haasan was hospitalized to a suburban private hospital on Tuesday evening due to the symptoms ...
Fri, May 16 2014
Bollywood's Married Couples Who Got Separated Or Divorced!
Tue, Oct 1 2013
Check out pictures of Kamal Haasan.
Mon, Feb 11 2013
Despite getting limited screen space, after new releases ABCD and Special Chabbis (26), Kamal Haasan’s V...
Fri, Feb 8 2013
Actor-filmmaker Kamal Haasan Thursday said that the sequel to his magnum opus Vishwaroopam is likely to go...
Thu, Feb 7 2013
They've always been the best of friends and the best of rivals. The two icons of Tamil cinema - Kamal Haas...
Tue, Feb 5 2013
Kamal Haasan's Vishwaroop couldn't mark its presence at the Box Office, despite the hype that was created ...
Mon, Feb 4 2013
Amidst a lot of controversies and hullabaloo Vishwaroop finally saw the light of day last Friday. It seems...
Sun, Feb 3 2013
After talks with Muslim groups Saturday, Kamal Haasan has agreed to cut some scenes from his controversial...
Sat, Feb 2 2013
Though the fate of others including David stands on shaky grounds, Vishwaroop proved to be the best grosse...
Sat, Feb 2 2013
Actor-filmmaker Kamal Haasan said Saturday he is pleased with the response to the Hindi version of his con...