scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Kalki Koechlin
Thu, Jul 23 2015
As Masaan is all set to hit the theaters tomorrow, a couple of pre-release screenings were held for B-town...
Mon, May 11 2015
Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma and Karan Johar starrer period drama, Bombay Velvet is all set to release th...
Thu, Apr 16 2015
Margarita With A Straw Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. What’s Good: Rarely do we come across films in Bollywood...
Tue, Apr 14 2015
Nikhil Advani hosted a special screening of Margarita With A Straw yesterday evening. Present at the scree...
Fri, Mar 27 2015
Here we present to you the first track 'Dusokute' from upcoming film Margarita With A Straw starring Kalki...
Wed, Mar 18 2015
The Lakme Fashion Week Summer/Resort 2015 collection kick started yesterday with Sabyasachi's show. The fi...
Mon, Mar 9 2015
Viacom18 Motion Pictures recently released a vibrant new poster for the upcoming film Margarita With A Str...
Thu, Mar 5 2015
What I love about this film is it doesn't take disability or sexuality as big issues; it says this is how ...
Thu, Mar 5 2015
Actress Kalki Koechlin’s upcoming film ‘Margarita With A Straw’ is an emotional journey of a Cerebra...
Fri, Nov 21 2014
Happy Ending Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: The light and breezy feel good milieu, glossy gorge...
Wed, Nov 19 2014
The current Bollywood space is undergoing a very strange phase. On one hand there are brilliant films maki...
Wed, Nov 12 2014
The new song from Happy Ending is a quirky number. The 'Happy Song' features Saif Ali Khan, Ileana Dcruz, ...
Wed, Nov 5 2014
The new poster of Happy Ending was released today. The quirky comedy stars Saif Ali Khan, Ileana DCruz, Go...
Wed, Nov 5 2014
Happy Ending album is a winner. Its groovy, fresh and entertaining. Sachin-Jigar give us a album that hits...
Thu, Oct 16 2014
The first song of 'Happy Ending' is now out. 'Paaji Tussi Such A Pussycat' is a quirky number. With amazin...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line