scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Juhi Chawla
Thu, Nov 6 2014
Playing cameos in movies has become a trend. Some actors work for free, while some don't, nevertheless cam...
Mon, Jul 7 2014
The highlight for any Bollywood film is its music. Off lately we have seen that a lot of actors have taken...
Tue, Jun 17 2014
Actress Juhi Chawla was also a starlet when she signed Raju Ban Gaya Gentleman. The actress, in this rare ...
Thu, Apr 24 2014
As the elections commenced in Mumbai today, we found out some Bollywood celebs who stood up to their civic...
Tue, Apr 8 2014
Celebrity endorsements are a big deal today. Celebs might have become more choosy now, but well lets just ...
Mon, Mar 10 2014
After establishing herself as an excellent actress, the ever beautiful Juhi Chawla is back again to charm ...
Sat, Mar 8 2014
Hero worship had remained the Bollywood schema for generations but the new age Industry flavor can flaunt ...
Fri, Mar 7 2014
Gulaab Gang Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. What’s Good: The aura of women empowerment, Juhi's startling perfor...
Thu, Mar 6 2014
First major clash of 2014 is taking place this week, what with three notable films - Gulaab Gang, Queen an...
Fri, Feb 28 2014
With two powerful actresses Juhi Chawla and Madhuri Dixit Nene, Gulaab Gang is ready to smash the silver s...
Thu, Feb 27 2014
The women centric film Gulaab Gang has been creating quite an uproar with its crackling dialogues. Both th...
Sat, Feb 22 2014
Music Director Soumik Sen experiments with folk and serious Bollywood. Sen is also a part of the lyricists...