scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: John Abraham
Mon, Jul 28 2014
Buzz is that actor John Abraham might star in the sequel to the 2002 thriller Aankhen. The 1st instalment,...
Mon, Jul 28 2014
Collaboration is in and the biggest of filmmakers are joining hands to best utilize the available resource...
Wed, Jul 9 2014
The buzz of Aishwarya Rai Bachchan's comeback was doing the rounds for quite a long time, until all specul...
Tue, Jul 1 2014
Check out wallpapers of John Abraham.
Mon, May 12 2014
Childhood Pictures Of Bollywood Actors & Actresses
Wed, May 7 2014
It has been years since Dostana and the audiences have never seen Abhishek Bachchan and John Abraham again...
Wed, Apr 30 2014
In India, wedding are a festival of sorts - full of energy, vigor and fervor. Disney India's next offering...
Sat, Apr 26 2014
John Abraham is a Bollywood actor who is known for his keen interest in sports off screen. The actor, who ...
Thu, Apr 24 2014
As the elections commenced in Mumbai today, we found out some Bollywood celebs who stood up to their civic...
Wed, Apr 23 2014
Rohit Dhawan, who is a writer-director, has previously directed Akshay Kumar and John Abraham starrer Desi...
Sat, Feb 8 2014
They came, they saw and they conquered. Amidst a flurry of towering greats and monumental performances, mo...
Thu, Feb 6 2014
John Abraham, the handsome actor who turned producer with his JA Entertainment, is all happy these days. W...
Fri, Jan 17 2014
Nothing is ever constant in the world and mostly no relationship in Bollywood is ever constant. Known to b...
Thu, Jan 16 2014
From an Era where only a certain Amrish Puri and Amjad Khan were hailed as master villains, playing prime ...