scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: John Abraham
Mon, Jul 6 2015
Introducing the characters of the comic caper, the makers of Welcome Back have released as good as 8 poste...
Mon, Jun 22 2015
Bhushan Kumar who has worked with Firoze Nadiadwala before has taken the association forward by acquiring ...
Mon, Jun 15 2015
The last time we saw John Abraham was in Madras Cafe and ever since then, his fans have been waiting to se...
Wed, Jun 3 2015
Bejoy Nambiar's upcoming film Wazir has its 2nd teaser out! Featuring Amitabh Bachchan, Farhan Akhtar, Nei...
Wed, Jun 3 2015
The first look posters of Farhan Akhtar and Amitabh Bachchan starrer Wazir are now out and well they look ...
Fri, May 29 2015
Amitabh Bachchan, Abhishek Bachchan, Ranbir Kapoor and John Abraham showed their support to the game of fo...
Wed, May 27 2015
Farhan Akhtar and Amitabh Bachchan starrer Wazir, an upcoming powerful action drama received immense appre...
Fri, Apr 24 2015
Look who the paparazzi snapped at the airport yesterday. John Abraham, Jimmy Shergill, Richa Chadda, Rajku...
Wed, Apr 22 2015
John Abraham is all set to reprise his role in Force 2 and we are quite excited for it. The first installm...
Mon, Apr 13 2015
They say fame is a fickle game! Hmm... so probably which is why many celebrities rely on their trusty four...
Fri, Mar 13 2015
John Abraham is known to be one of the hottest Bollywood actors thanks to his amazing physique. The actor ...
Thu, Feb 26 2015
Vipul Amrutlal Shah and John Abraham come together for the sequel of Force called Force2. While Force was ...
Thu, Jan 22 2015
The year 2014 has been a great one for Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment (NGE) with a lineup of super hit ...
Mon, Dec 1 2014
Prime Minister Narendra Modi is on a reformation spree and after involving Bollywood in his 'Swachch Bhara...
Sat, Nov 29 2014
This week was full of some interesting news and gossip. In case you have missed out on the happenings of t...
Thu, Nov 27 2014
Jacqueline Fernandez has been on a career high. The Sri lankan beauty after starring the superhit Kick wit...
Fri, Nov 21 2014
Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar and Paresh Rawal were a part of the prequel too playing memorable characters. Wi...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line