scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: John Abraham
Fri, Apr 24 2015
Look who the paparazzi snapped at the airport yesterday. John Abraham, Jimmy Shergill, Richa Chadda, Rajku...
Wed, Apr 22 2015
John Abraham is all set to reprise his role in Force 2 and we are quite excited for it. The first installm...
Mon, Apr 13 2015
They say fame is a fickle game! Hmm... so probably which is why many celebrities rely on their trusty four...
Fri, Mar 13 2015
John Abraham is known to be one of the hottest Bollywood actors thanks to his amazing physique. The actor ...
Thu, Feb 26 2015
Vipul Amrutlal Shah and John Abraham come together for the sequel of Force called Force2. While Force was ...
Thu, Jan 22 2015
The year 2014 has been a great one for Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment (NGE) with a lineup of super hit ...
Mon, Dec 1 2014
Prime Minister Narendra Modi is on a reformation spree and after involving Bollywood in his 'Swachch Bhara...
Sat, Nov 29 2014
This week was full of some interesting news and gossip. In case you have missed out on the happenings of t...
Thu, Nov 27 2014
Jacqueline Fernandez has been on a career high. The Sri lankan beauty after starring the superhit Kick wit...
Fri, Nov 21 2014
Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar and Paresh Rawal were a part of the prequel too playing memorable characters. Wi...
Mon, Jul 28 2014
Buzz is that actor John Abraham might star in the sequel to the 2002 thriller Aankhen. The 1st instalment,...
Mon, Jul 28 2014
Collaboration is in and the biggest of filmmakers are joining hands to best utilize the available resource...
Wed, Jul 9 2014
The buzz of Aishwarya Rai Bachchan's comeback was doing the rounds for quite a long time, until all specul...
Tue, Jul 1 2014
Check out wallpapers of John Abraham.
Mon, May 12 2014
Childhood Pictures Of Bollywood Actors & Actresses

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line