scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Jacqueline Fernandez
Wed, Feb 25 2015
After a lot of speculation over Karan Johar's upcoming project Shuddhi, rumors were put to rest when the m...
Mon, Feb 23 2015
Devang Dholakia’s much anticipated comic caper Kuch Kuch Locha Hai recently wrapped its week long schedu...
Thu, Feb 19 2015
Roy remained steady over the sixth day. The romantic thriller collected approx 2.92 crores (early estimate...
Wed, Feb 18 2015
Actor Arjun Kapoor is known to have been playing intense and character driven roles, and with his recent f...
Fri, Feb 13 2015
Roy Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: The filmmaker's classy taste when it comes to the execution as...
Tue, Jan 27 2015
Sri Lankan beauty, Jacqueline Fernandez may have been lucky to have got the major limelight ever with the ...
Thu, Jan 22 2015
The year 2014 has been a great one for Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment (NGE) with a lineup of super hit ...
Mon, Jan 19 2015
After really long, here is a album that has songs which are truly worth listening peacefully on your phone...
Wed, Jan 7 2015
The new upbeat, peppy track from Roy is 'Chittiyaan Kalaiyaan'. Featuring the sizzling Jacqueline Fernande...
Thu, Dec 18 2014
Roy is high on style, mystery and a reminder of the Cary Grant and Katherine Hepburn era of the movies. As...
Wed, Dec 17 2014
Roy's new posters are out. The new posters show the intriguing three lead characters of Ranbir Kapoor, Jac...
Wed, Dec 17 2014
The theatrical trailer of Roy is now out and we must say it is quite an impressive one. The trailer may be...
Tue, Dec 2 2014
Check out wallpapers of Jacqueline Fernandez.
Sat, Nov 29 2014
This week was full of some interesting news and gossip. In case you have missed out on the happenings of t...