scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Jacqueline Fernandez
Tue, Jan 27 2015
Sri Lankan beauty, Jacqueline Fernandez may have been lucky to have got the major limelight ever with the ...
Thu, Jan 22 2015
The year 2014 has been a great one for Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment (NGE) with a lineup of super hit ...
Mon, Jan 19 2015
After really long, here is a album that has songs which are truly worth listening peacefully on your phone...
Wed, Jan 7 2015
The new upbeat, peppy track from Roy is 'Chittiyaan Kalaiyaan'. Featuring the sizzling Jacqueline Fernande...
Thu, Dec 18 2014
Roy is high on style, mystery and a reminder of the Cary Grant and Katherine Hepburn era of the movies. As...
Wed, Dec 17 2014
Roy's new posters are out. The new posters show the intriguing three lead characters of Ranbir Kapoor, Jac...
Wed, Dec 17 2014
The theatrical trailer of Roy is now out and we must say it is quite an impressive one. The trailer may be...
Tue, Dec 2 2014
Check out wallpapers of Jacqueline Fernandez.
Sat, Nov 29 2014
This week was full of some interesting news and gossip. In case you have missed out on the happenings of t...
Thu, Nov 27 2014
Jacqueline Fernandez has been on a career high. The Sri lankan beauty after starring the superhit Kick wit...
Sat, Nov 22 2014
This week was full of some interesting news and gossip. In case you have missed out on the happenings of t...
Mon, Nov 17 2014
Sri Lankan beauty Jacqueline Fernandez, is all set to play a double role in her next film titled Roy. The ...
Tue, Nov 11 2014
Jacqueline Fernandez has shown enough oomph in songs like 'Lat Lag Gayee' and 'Jumme Ki Raat'. The actress...
Sat, Nov 8 2014
Check out some Hot Foreign Actresses and Models who entered Bollywood.