scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Jacqueline Fernandez
Thu, Nov 27 2014
Jacqueline Fernandez has been on a career high. The Sri lankan beauty after starring the superhit Kick wit...
Sat, Nov 22 2014
This week was full of some interesting news and gossip. In case you have missed out on the happenings of t...
Mon, Nov 17 2014
Sri Lankan beauty Jacqueline Fernandez, is all set to play a double role in her next film titled Roy. The ...
Tue, Nov 11 2014
Jacqueline Fernandez has shown enough oomph in songs like 'Lat Lag Gayee' and 'Jumme Ki Raat'. The actress...
Sat, Nov 8 2014
Check out some Hot Foreign Actresses and Models who entered Bollywood.
Tue, Oct 28 2014
After we saw a few glimpses of Ranbir Kapoor, Jacqueline Fernandez and Arjun Rampal’s looks from the...
Mon, Oct 13 2014
The announcement of the remake of 90s cult film 'Ram Lakhan' made every Bollywood buff go crazy. Also cons...
Mon, Sep 22 2014
Jacqueline Fernandez and Ranbir Kapoor were recently snapped shooting for their upcoming film Roy. The fil...
Sun, Aug 3 2014
This week was full of some interesting news and gossip. In case you have missed out on the happenings of t...
Sat, Aug 2 2014
Check out wallpapers of Jacqueline Fernandez.
Wed, Jul 30 2014
The Sri Lankan beauty Jacqueline Fernandez seems to be on the top of her career right now. After the recen...
Fri, Jul 25 2014
The brand new dialogue promo of 'Kick' is out. Seen in this dialogue promo is the cat and mouse chase of t...
Fri, Jul 25 2014
Kick Movie Review | Salman Khan, Jacqueline Fernandez | What’s Good: Salman-Jacqueline's palpable chemis...
Mon, Jul 21 2014
Vidya Balan in a recent interview said that she wouldn't want to work with the Khans because there is very...