Fri, Mar 28 2014
Jacqueline Fernandez, who has been working with Salman Khan for the upcoming action drama Kick, has been g...
Tue, Mar 25 2014
The people of Delhi had the rare opportunity of seeing the superstar Salman Khan in the city recently. Pro...
Tue, Mar 18 2014
Kick, the upcoming action drama starring Salman Khan and Jacqueline Fernandez in lead roles has been creat...
Mon, Mar 17 2014
Ever since social networking became the new norm of being 'cool', a lot of celebrities took to the social ...
Wed, Mar 5 2014
Actress Jacqueline Fernandez is currently starring in two key projects one starring Salman Khan in 'Kick' ...
Tue, Jan 28 2014
Whilst the industry was going gaga about the Deepikas, the Sonams, the Sonakshis, the Vidyas and the Karee...
Thu, Jan 23 2014
Salman Khan and Jacqueline Fernandez are the new item of the tinsel town. The duo have been spotted spendi...
Mon, Jan 20 2014
The best part of Star Guild Awards 2014 was the repeat of Salman Khan-Shah Rukh Khan episode. Though the f...
Sun, Jan 12 2014
There was a time when even the minutest of the blows on the faces were faked on screen, but today in the g...
Tue, Dec 3 2013
After the super success of the Temptations Reloaded concert and given SRK’s soothing persona and powerfu...
Tue, Dec 3 2013
Shah Rukh Khan's Temptations Reloaded tour was a treat for the Dubai-ites on Sunday evening as Madhuri Dix...
Mon, Dec 2 2013
Check out wallpapers of Jacqueline Fernandez.