scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Jab Tak Hai Jaan
Thu, Jul 31 2014
The movie made a nett India total so far of 148.30 crores, which takes its gross amount to 195 crores. And...
Sat, Oct 19 2013
An important ingredient for a film to click at the box office is the chemistry between its lead actors and...
Sat, Sep 14 2013
Revoultionising the 100 crore norm to the sudden thunderous responses to any small budget flicks, India Bo...
Wed, Sep 11 2013
While both Shah Rukh Khan and Katrina Kaif are heavily busy in their respective projects, the two took out...
Tue, Aug 27 2013
Today, when the film has already become the highest Bollywood grosser of all times, Chennai Express’s Ex...
Wed, Aug 21 2013
Yash Chopra's last labour of love is all set to release in Romania. Starring Shah Rukh Khan, Katrina Kaif ...
Mon, Aug 19 2013
Chennai Express' overseas collections by the end of its second weekend has already crossed $15 million, ad...
Mon, Aug 5 2013
Superstar Shah Rukh Khan is promoting his upcoming flick with extensive vigor despite suffering from sever...
Tue, Jul 9 2013
IIFA 2013 was a star studded grand affair in Macau. Hitting the city after 2009 again, Bollywood stars and...
Wed, Jun 19 2013
Lagta hai loyalty naam ki koi cheez hi nahi hai Bollywood mein aaj kal. Jab Anushka ko pata hai ki Salman ...
Thu, Jun 13 2013
Bollywood has been fretting too much about 100 crores in the last few months. With every film making this ...
Tue, May 21 2013
Yash Raj Films would be unrecognizable without Aditya Chopra. The man’s sweat and blood has gone into bu...
Sat, May 18 2013
From films overloaded with heavy duty dialogues and catchy one-liners, the industry has raised a toast to ...
Fri, May 3 2013
Banaras may soon be welcoming back Sonam Kapoor. After being a guest in the city for weeks in succession d...
Mon, Apr 29 2013
The advance bookings for the release of Shootout At Wadala begun today in single screens, tweeted Manoj Mi...
Thu, Mar 14 2013
Now, it seems there might be a recurrence of the similar scenario during the release of upcoming 2 big ti...
Tue, Mar 12 2013
Japanese Production House Nikkatsu recently had a tie up with Yash Raj Films and has scheduled the release...
Thu, Mar 7 2013
Yash Raj Films makes a major breakthrough in Japan – a significant territory that has eluded an Indian ...
Sat, Jan 19 2013
Controversy is a part and parcel of every star’s life, whether he is small or big. With stardom comes co...