scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: imran khan
Mon, Jul 20 2015
Kangana Ranaut’s forthcoming ‘Katti Batti’ has had its fair share of excitement. Kangana Ranaut’s ...
Sun, Jul 19 2015
Aamir Khan and nephew Imran Khan celebrated Eid with his family on Saturday. The superstar was seen with h...
Thu, Jul 16 2015
Katti Batti's brand new poster has been released by its makers. The trailer of the film, which released a ...
Thu, Jun 18 2015
Actor Imran Khan is all set to return to the silver screen after his short break from taking care of his b...
Tue, Jun 16 2015
The trailer of Katti Batti starring Kangana Ranaut and Imran Khan is out and while everyone is raving abou...
Mon, Jun 15 2015
The recently released trailer of Nikhil Advani’s Katti Batti starring Kangana Ranaut and Imran Khan has ...
Mon, Jun 15 2015
The official trailer of Kangana Ranaut and Imran Khan starrer Katti Batti is now out. The film revolves ar...
Wed, Jun 10 2015
The trailer of Kangana Ranaut – Imran Khan starrer Katti Batti will be out this week, on 14th June. We h...
Thu, Jun 4 2015
Deepika Padukone, Priyanka Chopra, Kangana Ranaut, Preity Zinta, Dia Mirza, Zoya Akhtar, Ayan Mukerji, Imr...
Mon, Feb 23 2015
Actor Imran Khan and producer Ekta Kapoor last came together for Once Upon A Time In Mumbai Dobara. Post t...
Mon, Feb 9 2015
While some fans of Bollywood actors are elated to get an autograph or a picture with their favourite stars...
Thu, Jan 15 2015
UTV's upcoming rom-com Katti Batti has its release date out finally. The movie, directed by Nikhil Advani,...
Thu, Dec 4 2014
The new party track from 'Tevar' is now out. 'Let's Celebrate' is a peppy track sung and composed by Imran...
Mon, Dec 1 2014
The teaser of Tevar's upcoming song Let's Celebrate is now out. The song features Arjun Kapoor, Sonakshi S...
Sat, Nov 1 2014
After a week full of interesting gossip, here is your chance to catch up on the happenings of Bollywood. T...
Tue, Oct 28 2014
The fresh pairing of Imran Khan and Kangana Ranaut coming together for a film titled Katti Batti has now o...