Tag Archives: Hrithik Roshan
Wed, Jul 16 2014
Seems Kabir Khan is all set to churn out some mega movies with mega stars, as the director after signing S...
Tue, Jul 15 2014
'Aa dhekein zara, kisme kitna hai dum...mein bhi kar sakta hun acting, dekhte ja sanam', a dialogue that ...
Sun, Jul 13 2014
Hrithik Roshan's Mohenjo-Daro is expected to be a path breaking film. With Ashutosh Gowariker and Hrithik ...
Mon, Jul 7 2014
The highlight for any Bollywood film is its music. Off lately we have seen that a lot of actors have taken...
Sat, Jul 5 2014
'What’s in a name?' they say. Well, if you really want to know, ask Bollywood. Many critics say, “The ...
Tue, Jul 1 2014
Check out wallpapers of Hrithik Roshan.
Tue, Jul 1 2014
The brand new poster of Bang Bang is 'hotness personified' in its true sense. Hrithik Roshan is all action...
Tue, Jul 1 2014
Check out the 1st look poster of Bang Bang featuring Hrithik Roshan and Katrina Kaif. Directed by Sidharth...
Thu, Jun 26 2014
Vidya Balan is all set to play a female detective in her upcoming drama Bobby Jasoos. Since a detective do...
Wed, Jun 25 2014
The much-awaited Hrithik Roshan and Katrina Kaif starrer Bang Bang is shaping up great and while the film'...
Sat, Jun 21 2014
The Koimoi weekend round-up is here. Find out what happened this week that shocked the B-town. The one sto...
Tue, Jun 17 2014
Filmmaker Siddharth Anand, who is making Bang Bang, has managed to shoot the biggest action sequence ever ...
Sat, Jun 14 2014
This week has been full of some interesting news you wouldn't want to miss. The Koimoi weekend round-up is...
Sat, Jun 14 2014
The much-awaited action and romance drama Bang Bang starring Hrithik Roshan and Katrina Kaif finally relea...
Thu, Jun 12 2014
According to sources on the set, a small screening of the film happened internally and people who have see...
Thu, Jun 12 2014
Hrithik Roshan is currently busy shooting for Siddharth Anand's Bang Bang, but the actor has a string of p...
Mon, Jun 9 2014
Mujhse toh kuch chupane ki koshish hi mat karna. Gossip ki toh I am rockstar so shut up people! Nayi news ...
Mon, Jun 9 2014
As the two grew up with each other, Hrithik would babysit a 4 year old Ranbir and has looked out for him. ...
Sat, Jun 7 2014
Hrithik Roshan is all set to team up with director Ashutosh Gowarikar for the second time after their succ...