scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Hrithik Roshan
Mon, Sep 22 2014
Hrithik Roshan is all set to release his upcoming film 'Bang Bang'. The action drama has already gathered ...
Sat, Sep 20 2014
Bang Bang is one of the most awaited films of the year. One of the solid reasons for this is the impeccabl...
Fri, Sep 19 2014
Katrina dressed in a black sexy dress is a treat to the eyes and Hrithik on the other hand flaunts his per...
Thu, Sep 18 2014
While the teaser wowed you with its brilliance, Hrithik Roshan's lady love Katrina Kaif too was wowed by h...
Thu, Sep 18 2014
Amidst all the happiness of two enthralling films releasing on 2nd October, there is a mild fear to that o...
Thu, Sep 18 2014
So it was Siddharth Anand's idea to sculpt Hrithik Roshan's dance in Michael Jackson's style. Though the s...
Thu, Sep 18 2014
The much-awaited title track of Bang Bang is now out. The peppy number is sizzling as the lead pair of the...
Wed, Sep 17 2014
Hrithik Roshan is a phenomenal dancer and we have seen him pull off some amazing moves in his films before...
Wed, Sep 17 2014
The 'Bang Bang' soundtrack is not exactly a work of brilliance, as it's a tried and tested formula of Boll...
Wed, Sep 17 2014
The teaser of the Bang Bang title track is here. With some phenomenal moves of Hrithik Roshan and a sexy K...
Tue, Sep 16 2014
Hrithik Roshan is one of the sexiest actors in Bollywood. The actor has an extremely fit body and he has m...
Sun, Sep 14 2014
Hrithik Roshan is currently busy promoting Bang Bang and will now start the shooting for his next period d...
Thu, Sep 11 2014
Hrithik Roshan is all set to take a lesson in History now as he starts to learn a more about the Indus Val...
Wed, Sep 10 2014
Homi Adajania's Finding Fanny has impressed the best in the business. The makers have been very confident ...
Tue, Sep 9 2014
Hrithik Roshan and Katrina Kaif are all set to raise the temperatures higher with their upcoming film 'Ban...
Mon, Sep 8 2014
With guns in hand and a sexy look, the lead pair of 'Bang Bang' Hrithik Roshan and Katrina Kaif looks comp...
Fri, Sep 5 2014
Well, before you start racing your heads, it is not any Bollywood hottie that Hrithik Roshan is organizing...