scorecardresearch
Mon, Sep 8 2014
With guns in hand and a sexy look, the lead pair of 'Bang Bang' Hrithik Roshan and Katrina Kaif looks comp...
Fri, Sep 5 2014
Well, before you start racing your heads, it is not any Bollywood hottie that Hrithik Roshan is organizing...
Wed, Sep 3 2014
Hollywood stunt sequences are always top notch and thus Bollywood has now hopped on to roping in Internati...
Wed, Sep 3 2014
Aamir Khan is always at the forefront when it comes to appreciating someone's efforts. This time the actor...
Wed, Sep 3 2014
The brand new song of Bang Bang titled Meherbaan is out now. A soulful, romantic number, the song is pract...
Tue, Sep 2 2014
Hrithik Roshan and Katrina Kaif's chemistry has remained as fresh as it was in their first pairing. Obviou...
Tue, Sep 2 2014
News had been doing rounds that Hrithik Roshan might have bagged Hollywood Project Step Up 6. But a leadin...
Wed, Aug 27 2014
Bang Bang & Bombay Velvet are two biggie films that have been the most anticipated ones since their announ...
Tue, Aug 26 2014
Hrithik Roshan is all set to work in a period drama once again with acclaimed director Ashutosh Goawarikar...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
The first song 'Tu Meri' of the much awaited Hrithik Roshan-Katrina Kaif starrer Bang Bang is out. The Ros...
Thu, Aug 21 2014
Hrithik Roshan and Katrina Kaif are one of the hottest looking on-screen couples in Bollywood and this tim...
Wed, Aug 20 2014
Bang Bang is one of the most anticipated films of the year. Starring Hrithik Roshan and Katrina Kaif in le...
Sat, Aug 16 2014
Bollywood is always bustling with gossip and to make sure you haven’t missed any of it, here is a quick ...
Wed, Aug 13 2014
Hrithik Roshan is all set to come up with his second period drama with Ashutosh Gowarikar after the succes...
Mon, Aug 11 2014
Hrithik Roshan is all set to star in another period drama with director Ashutosh Gowarikar. After the duo ...
Mon, Aug 11 2014
The festival of Rakshabandhan was celebrated all over yesterday and our favorite Bollywood celebrities too...