scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Govinda
Wed, Oct 15 2014
The new song from Kill Dil is now out. 'Bol Beliya' is an upbeat Punjabi track. Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan an...
Thu, Oct 9 2014
The official trailer of Happy Ending is now out. The film looks fresh and this romantic comedy has a new t...
Thu, Oct 9 2014
The upcoming movie Happy Ending is a quirky romantic comedy coming from the makers of Cocktail and 'Love A...
Thu, Sep 25 2014
The new song from the film is a fast paced track sung by Sonu Nigam and composed by Shankar Ehsaan and Loy...
Thu, Sep 25 2014
Kill Dil, starring Ranveer Singh, Parineeti Chopra, Ali Zafar and Govinda has broken new ground on digital...
Fri, Sep 19 2014
I haven't been so excited to watch a trailer for a very long time. The trailer of Kill Dil made me hoot Wo...
Thu, Sep 18 2014
Kill Dil the title draws its inspiration from Hollywood flick 'Kill Bill' but other than that there is not...
Tue, Sep 16 2014
The first look of Govinda who also stars in Kill Dil is now out. After the posters of Parineeti Chopra, Ra...
Thu, Aug 7 2014
Vikas Bahl did it in Queen. He will do it again in Shandaar says all. The film, that stars Alia Bhatt alon...
Thu, Jul 17 2014
Ranveer Singh is known for his infectious energy and exuberance. The actor, who is a huge fan of Govinda, ...
Mon, Jul 14 2014
Talks of actress Ileana D'Cruz dating an Australian guy have been doing the rounds for a while now. And no...
Thu, Jul 10 2014
Lyrics aren't just words but poetry in emotions. While a song is a combination of music and lyrics, it is ...
Fri, Jun 20 2014
The much-awaited number from Holiday 'Palang Tod' is now out. The song featuring Govinda, Akshay Kumar and...
1. PKRs. 56.97 cr
2. Action JacksonRs. 55.25 cr
3. UngliRs. 19.00 cr
4. Zid Rs. 14.00 cr
5. Zed PlusRs. 00.40 cr