scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Govinda
Mon, Dec 1 2014
Prime Minister Narendra Modi is on a reformation spree and after involving Bollywood in his 'Swachch Bhara...
Mon, Nov 24 2014
Lovers of mainstream films is looking at it as a moment to rejoice. Why so? Because, we all have probably ...
Fri, Nov 21 2014
Happy Ending Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: The light and breezy feel good milieu, glossy gorge...
Thu, Nov 20 2014
The film is performing below average overall considering that it has managed to pull off a business less t...
Wed, Nov 19 2014
The new dialogue promo from Happy Ending is quirky. Seen in the dialogue promo is Govinda who plays an act...
Wed, Nov 19 2014
Happy Ending is an upcoming romantic comedy starring Saif Ali Khan, Ileana DCruz, Govinda, Kalki Koechlin ...
Mon, Nov 17 2014
Govinda is known to be new 'G'. A popular magazine recently wrote an elaborate piece on how 2014, marks th...
Fri, Nov 14 2014
Kill Dil Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: Ranveer, his cutesy chemistry with Parineeti and Govinda ...
Wed, Nov 12 2014
The new song from Happy Ending is a quirky number. The 'Happy Song' features Saif Ali Khan, Ileana Dcruz, ...
Mon, Nov 10 2014
'Art and love are the same thing; it's the process of seeing yourself in things that are not you'. If you ...
Thu, Nov 6 2014
Playing cameos in movies has become a trend. Some actors work for free, while some don't, nevertheless cam...
Wed, Nov 5 2014
The new poster of Happy Ending was released today. The quirky comedy stars Saif Ali Khan, Ileana DCruz, Go...
Wed, Nov 5 2014
Happy Ending album is a winner. Its groovy, fresh and entertaining. Sachin-Jigar give us a album that hits...
Tue, Nov 4 2014
While the entire nation waited with bated breaths for Govinda to make an appearance on Bigg Boss alongside...
Wed, Oct 22 2014
Govinda is known to walk in with his larger than life and larger than hero persona. When on frame, his gar...
Wed, Oct 22 2014
Ranveer Singh has been proclaiming with great excitement about how ecstatic he is about sharing screen spa...
Wed, Oct 22 2014
Govinda was replaced by Pankaj Kapur in Shandaar and the film currently is being shot in Leeds, U.K. Shahi...
Thu, Oct 16 2014
Kill Dil music album coming from ace composers like Shankar, Ehsaan and Loy disappoints considering their ...
1. PKRs. 95.21 cr
2. Action JacksonRs. 55.25 cr
3. UngliRs. 19.00 cr
4. Zid Rs. 14.00 cr
5. Zed PlusRs. 00.40 cr