scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Govinda
Thu, Sep 18 2014
Kill Dil the title draws its inspiration from Hollywood flick 'Kill Bill' but other than that there is not...
Tue, Sep 16 2014
The first look of Govinda who also stars in Kill Dil is now out. After the posters of Parineeti Chopra, Ra...
Thu, Aug 7 2014
Vikas Bahl did it in Queen. He will do it again in Shandaar says all. The film, that stars Alia Bhatt alon...
Thu, Jul 17 2014
Ranveer Singh is known for his infectious energy and exuberance. The actor, who is a huge fan of Govinda, ...
Mon, Jul 14 2014
Talks of actress Ileana D'Cruz dating an Australian guy have been doing the rounds for a while now. And no...
Thu, Jul 10 2014
Lyrics aren't just words but poetry in emotions. While a song is a combination of music and lyrics, it is ...
Fri, Jun 20 2014
The much-awaited number from Holiday 'Palang Tod' is now out. The song featuring Govinda, Akshay Kumar and...
Wed, May 28 2014
The upcoming action drama starring Akshay Kumar and Sonakshi Sinha Holiday has another Bollywood celebrity...
Sun, May 18 2014
We recently got to know that Aditya Roy Kapur will be playing a Chef in his next Daawat-E-Ishq. Well, this...
Wed, May 14 2014
While some changed their names to get famous into the showbiz, some changed for reasons best known to them...
Fri, Feb 14 2014
The David Dhawan - Govinda jodi has been one of the strongest Director-actor jodis in the industry. While ...
Sat, Nov 30 2013
Well, it’s no wonder that our Khans, Bachchans, Kapoors and Kumars have been ruling the Bollywood rooste...
Mon, Oct 21 2013
Once the actor had reigned as the tinsel town's most celebrated star with perfect dance moves and smooth c...