scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Emraan Hashmi
Tue, Sep 30 2014
There are trailers which don't give you the right vibe and then there are trailers you can't help but ogle...
Mon, Sep 29 2014
The theatrical trailer of Ungli is now out. The film stars Emraan Hashmi, Sanjay Dutt, Kangana Ranaut, Ran...
Mon, Sep 29 2014
The second poster of Ungli is now out. Actor Sanjay Dutt is seen posing as a cop in this one. The film als...
Mon, Sep 29 2014
After we saw the intriguing motion poster of Ungli, here is the first look poster of the film. Seen in thi...
Mon, Sep 22 2014
The first look motion poster of 'Ungli' is now out. The motion poster looks extremely interesting as the l...
Thu, Sep 11 2014
Raja Natwarlal continued to add more moolah in the second week. The film collected 35 lacs on Monday, 30 l...
Mon, Sep 8 2014
The film performed average over the second weekend. It picked up well on Sunday however due to the Mary Ko...
Mon, Sep 1 2014
It was expected that 'Raja Natwarlal' would take a decent start with 40%-50% occupancy. However, the predi...
Fri, Aug 29 2014
Raja Natwarlal Movie Review: 1/5 Star. What’s Good: Paresh Rawal. What’s Bad: A lazy script and Humaim...
Wed, Aug 27 2014
Contrary to his body of work, Emraan Hashmi is suave, dynamic and more a part of the intelligentsia than t...
Wed, Aug 27 2014
When it comes to Bollywood, is the con game really a novel idea? Probably not! But one cannot help but sit...
Mon, Aug 25 2014
So, one remembers Emraan Hashmi as the lucky guy who gets to smooch his lead lady in every film. But the i...
Sat, Aug 23 2014
When Emraan Hashmi got noticed in Dibaker Banerjee's Shanghai, one did not find out of place. He is an act...
Thu, Aug 14 2014
The new dialogue promo of Raja Natwarlal is now out. The promo features the film's lead Emraan Hashmi as a...
Thu, Aug 14 2014
The upcoming con film, Raja Natwarlal starring Emraan Hashmi and Humaima Malick in lead roles is out with ...
Thu, Aug 14 2014
The new song 'Flip Your Collar Back' from Raja Natwarlal is an ordinary number. Featuring Emraan Hashmi an...
Thu, Aug 14 2014
The brand new poster of Raja Natwarlal is out. Seen in this new poster are Emraan Hashmi and Humaima Malic...