scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Emraan Hashmi
Sat, Jul 25 2015
Emraan Hashmi has kick-started the shooting of his upcoming film Azhar. A biopic on former Indian crickete...
Thu, Jun 11 2015
Hamari Adhuri Kahani Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: It's a treat to listen to the songs of Hama...
Tue, Jun 2 2015
Emraan Hashmi who will next be seen in Mohit Suri's ‘Humari Adhuri Kahani’ has been going all out to p...
Fri, May 29 2015
Hamari Adhuri Kahani is an upcoming emotional drama starring Emraan Hashmi, Vidya Balan and Rajkummar Rao ...
Fri, May 29 2015
Mohit Suri's upcoming romantic saga Hamari Adhuri Kahani, which is all set to hit the screens on 12th June...
Thu, May 28 2015
The cast of Hamari Adhuri Kahani has now started with the promotions of the film in full form. Our shutter...
Thu, May 28 2015
A brand new poster of Hamari Adhuri Kahani has been released and well, it is a romantic delight. Featuring...
Thu, May 28 2015
Hamari Adhuri Kahani is a romantic drama, directed by Mohit Suri, starring Emraan Hashmi, Vidya Balan and ...
Mon, May 25 2015
The teaser of Emraan Hashmi starrer Azhar is now out. In a cliched manner, the teaser shows Emraan steppin...
Fri, May 22 2015
The first look of Biopic 'Azhar' was launched yesterday in Mumbai by actor Emraan Hashmi, former cricketer...
Fri, May 22 2015
You meet someone special, fall in love and before you know it they become your world. After Hamari Adhuri ...
Thu, May 21 2015
The first look of Cricketer Azharuddin's biopic starring Emraan Hashmi is now out. Titled, 'Azhar', the fi...
Fri, May 15 2015
The new song from Hamari Adhuri Kahani is here! Listen to Humnava and be ready to fall in love all over ag...
Fri, May 8 2015
Presenting the title track from one of Bollywood's much awaited love stories of 2015 - Hamari Adhuri Kahan...
Mon, May 4 2015
The official trailer of Hamari Adhuri Kahani is finally here. The film starring Emraan Hashmi, Vidya Balan...
Mon, May 4 2015
The first look poster of Mohit Suri's Hamari Adhuri Kahani is now out. The film which is being stated as a...
Mon, Apr 20 2015
Emraan Hashmi starrer Mr. X started off low but eventually pulled off decent weekend. The film which is a ...
Fri, Apr 17 2015
Here's an exclusive interview of Emraan Hashmi and Amyra Dastur, who talk about their upcoming film Mr X t...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line