Tag Archives: Emraan Hashmi
Wed, Apr 23 2014
A fresh pairing is always a delight in Bollywood. Director Nikhil Advani's next will bring actor Imran Kha...
Tue, Apr 15 2014
Who hasn't grown up loving Amitabh Bachchan? Every Bollywood fan in India has invariably loved the tall pe...
Thu, Mar 27 2014
While Bollywood's 'Ram' Ranveer Singh is all set to star in a condom commercial, there has been a lot of t...
Mon, Mar 24 2014
Check out the Best Liplock Scenes of Bollywood's serial Kisser Emraan Hashmi.
Tue, Feb 18 2014
Vikram Bhatts’s upcoming film Mr. X, in association with Fox studios stars Emraan Hashmi alongside the r...
Thu, Jan 30 2014
Koffee with Karan's last episode featuring Emraan Hashmi and Mahesh Bhatt was its most fun one ever. The t...
Tue, Jan 21 2014
Waiting for controversies on Karan's couch this season? Well, there is great new for all then. After Koffe...
Thu, Jan 16 2014
The latest reports on the same suggest that the tumor in Ayan's kidney has been operated on and the surgeo...
Wed, Jan 15 2014
Actor Emraan Hashmi's four year old son, Ayan, has been diagnosed with a malignant tumor in his kidney. Th...
Thu, Dec 26 2013
The film like other biopics will cover the minutest nuances of living the life of the cricketer and recapi...
Mon, Dec 23 2013
Here's a glimpse of Emraan Hashmi's look from his forthcoming film Shaatir. The venture that is a thriller...
Sun, Dec 1 2013
Check out wallpapers of Emraan Hashmi.
Mon, Nov 25 2013
actress Amyra Dastur who was last seen in Issaq has been finalized for the role. The actress will be seen ...
Wed, Oct 23 2013
There is a bunch of enticing releases 2014 has in store for us. Besides the glamour laden films of superst...
Tue, Oct 1 2013
Check out pictures of Emraan Hashmi.
Tue, Aug 13 2013
Kareena ne shaadi kyun kiya yaar. Kaise prudish sort si ho gayi hai. Pehle kya dhaasu hua karti hai. Jab W...
Wed, Jul 17 2013
Reportedly, the film which will be a romantic drama will have Emraan and Kareena shooting for an intimate ...
Tue, Jul 16 2013
It was quite a surprise when with Khalnayak, Sanjay Dutt became more popular than its lead actor Jackie Sh...
Tue, Jul 16 2013
While we have seen some brilliant films, some unexpected surprise packages and some breathtaking successes...