scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Emraan Hashmi
Fri, Mar 27 2015
Emraan Hashmi and Amyra Dastur's sizzling chemistry can be seen in Mr. X song titled You Can Call Me X sun...
Thu, Mar 26 2015
As the National Awards were announced, it soon gripped the news space everywhere. Well, it was the occasio...
Wed, Mar 25 2015
Actor Emraan Hashmi turned 36 yesterday and his birthday was quite a bash. The actor celebrated his big da...
Tue, Mar 24 2015
The serial kisser of Bollywood, Emraan Hashmi turned 36 today and Koimoi wishes him a very Happy Birthday....
Thu, Mar 19 2015
Here is a list funny pictures where Bollywood actors were caught by shutterbugs giving weird expressions. ...
Tue, Mar 17 2015
Mr. X starring Emraan Hashmi in the lead is a sci-fi drama directed by Vikram Bhatt. Mr. X is the story of...
Mon, Mar 16 2015
The first song video ‘Tu Jo Hain’ from Vikram Bhatt’s much awaited romantic thriller Mr X, featuring...
Mon, Mar 9 2015
On the special unveiling of Emraan Hashmi starrer Mr X, which is one of the most awaited films of Bhatts, ...
Thu, Mar 5 2015
The speculations surrounding Mr. X had given us an idea that the film will have Emraan Hashmi playing the ...
Wed, Mar 4 2015
Fox Star Studios and Vishesh Films' Mr X that stars Emraan Hashmi unveiled its logo today. The film that s...
Wed, Mar 4 2015
Tigers is a 2014 Indian-International film directed by Danis Tanovic, starring Emraan Hashmi. The film's m...
Thu, Feb 19 2015
Emraan Hashmi is gearing up to play the character of Mohammad Azharuddin for his upcoming biopic on the cr...
Thu, Feb 12 2015
The first look of the Emraan Hashmi and Vidya Balan suggests that Humari Adhuri Kahani is a quintessential...
Mon, Jan 5 2015
The 2014 year was a mixed bag of hits, flops and super successful films. The year had some surprising hits...
Wed, Dec 17 2014
A list of the Top 10 most searched Bollywood actors on Google 2014 was released and well, Salman Khan, Sha...
Fri, Dec 5 2014
Actor Emraan Hashmi, who is famously known as the serial kisser of Bollywood, says he is very lazy and he ...
Fri, Dec 5 2014
Ungli remained extremely low in the mass belts and the urban centers did not show much growth. The film co...
Fri, Nov 28 2014
Ungli has started off on a below average note today. The film starring Emraan Hashmi in a key role had a c...
Fri, Nov 28 2014
Sex Comedies have become a rage in India and with many filmmakers and writers traversing that way, the fil...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line