Tag Archives: Ek Thi Daayan
Tue, Jan 28 2014
Whilst the industry was going gaga about the Deepikas, the Sonams, the Sonakshis, the Vidyas and the Karee...
Wed, Jan 1 2014
Everything stated in this article is to be considered as our funny take on the above mentioned films and b...
Sat, Dec 21 2013
Bollywood can get really filmy to the extent of funny. Wanna get funnily filmy with Koimoi? Here's us comp...
Wed, Jul 10 2013
The entire point of making films is for the audiences, who are the real judge of how a film is. Though the...
Mon, Jul 1 2013
Last week’s prediction of Ghanchakkar came true on two counts. First and foremost, it opened much be...
Fri, Jun 28 2013
From being tagged as just another serial kisser doing all but intimate scenes in films, Emraan Hashmi has ...
Wed, Jun 26 2013
Hindi cinema has seen a mixed bag of films this June. With a couple of interesting releases like Raanjhana...
Mon, Jun 24 2013
Dhanush and Sonam Kapoor's Raanjhanaa did good business at the Domestic Box Office in its opening weeke...
Thu, May 16 2013
With mega heavyweights and star studded films failing to deliver, will the films made at stringent budgets...
Thu, May 2 2013
While a less innovative story worked better at the box office with its relatively fresher star cast, Aashi...
Tue, Apr 30 2013
2013 has so far been an obtuse year for Bollywood, with the most unanticipated and unforeseen films workin...
Mon, Apr 29 2013
The last few releases has created ripples at the Koimoi 2013 Top 10 Bollywood Movie Listings. As predicte...
Fri, Apr 26 2013
For Emraan Hashmi, Ek Thi Daayan has marked a kick-start to an eventful year that would also see the arriv...
Fri, Apr 26 2013
Ek Thi Daayan has belied expectations. Just when one thought that there would be a big ticket film in the ...
Comments Off
Tue, Apr 23 2013
Nothing sets the Page 3 on blaze better than a star studded Big fat Bollywood wedding! And this time, the ...
Mon, Apr 22 2013
Ek Thi Daayan despite an admirable concept dwindled off to a clichéd climax. The film has managed to sque...
Sun, Apr 21 2013
Vishal Bhardwaj and Ekta Kapoor’s Ek Thi Daayan opened India-wide to an impressive 6.24 crores (Net) on ...
Sat, Apr 20 2013
Ek Thi Daayan showed a pretty good opening at the Domestic Box Office. As per early estimates, the movi...
Fri, Apr 19 2013
Actress Konkona Sen Sharma enjoys working with first-time directors because she feels they convey somethin...
Fri, Apr 19 2013
Actress Kalki Koechlin, who made her Bollywood debut with Anurag Kashyap directed Dev D, says they do not...