scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Deepika Padukone
Sat, Aug 1 2015
One of the most loved on-screen jodis of Bollywood, Deepika Padukone and Ranbir Kapoor are all set to come...
Wed, Jul 29 2015
A new image from Imtiaz Ali’s upcoming film, ‘Tamasha’ has been released. The image showcases actors...
Tue, Jul 28 2015
While there has been a lot of excitement surrounding Imtiaz Ali's Tamasha, the first look of the film has ...
Mon, Jul 27 2015
Ranbir Kapoor spent his Sunday in quite a unique way. The actor was seen at Mumbai City FC event with Mumb...
Thu, Jul 16 2015
Everyone who has been following Bollywood knows that Sanjay Leela Bhansali's dream project has been Bajira...
Thu, Jul 16 2015
Here’s the first Teaser of the much awaited period drama Bajirao Mastani. Starring Ranveer Singh, Pr...
Wed, Jul 15 2015
The first look of Deepika Padukone from Bajirao Mastani is here and it is completely different from what o...
Tue, Jul 14 2015
Actress Deepika Padukone has topped the popular female star rating as per the report of Ormax media. The a...
Tue, Jul 14 2015
We got one more reason to watch Bajrangi Bhaijaan this Eid! Wondering why? Well, the makers of Bajirao Mas...
Tue, Jul 14 2015
The promo of Bajirao Mastani has been unveiled in the inner circles of Bollywoood and it can now be said w...
Mon, Jul 13 2015
A nail biting match and the perfect ambiance of an English summer- naturally, Wimbledon finals draw the wh...
Thu, Jul 9 2015
Ever since, Priyanka Chopra posted a picture of her look in Bajirao Mastani on twitter, the Sanjay Leela B...
Tue, Jun 16 2015
Well, that's what we heard is the latest gossip! Deepika Padukone and Ranveer Singh may be taking their re...
Thu, Jun 11 2015
Not often do we find all big stars under one roof and that's exactly what happened at the PK success bash....
Wed, Jun 10 2015
Rajkumar Hirani, who had announced that his next will be a Biopic on Sanjay Dutt, spoke about the casting ...
Thu, Jun 4 2015
Deepika Padukone, Priyanka Chopra, Kangana Ranaut, Preity Zinta, Dia Mirza, Zoya Akhtar, Ayan Mukerji, Imr...
Fri, May 29 2015
A special screening of the upcoming Zoya Akhtar film Dil Dhadakne Do was held in Mumbai at Lightbox yester...
Fri, May 22 2015
Deepika Padukone's Piku has been liked worldwide. But one of Deepika’s closest friends, who stays in New...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line