scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Deepika Padukone
Mon, Oct 20 2014
Well, we know that Dippy wants to show some versatility but we wonder if she is following her contemporary...
Sat, Oct 18 2014
This Diwali is only getting bigger and bigger! Not just the film trade who’s banking on this year’s Di...
Fri, Oct 17 2014
Actress Deepika Padukone was recently spotted at the Mumbai Film Festival where she was called upon for a ...
Thu, Oct 16 2014
Actress Deepika Padukone likes to remain tight-lipped when it comes to her personal relations. The actress...
Thu, Oct 16 2014
A few days ago, we reported that Shah Rukh Khan's youngest son AbRam and his wife Gauri will be seen in a ...
Wed, Oct 15 2014
Recently a new still from Shah Rukh Khan's upcoming drama Happy New Year was revealed and we could not hel...
Tue, Oct 14 2014
The run time for Shah Rukh Khan's upcoming film Happy New Year has been revealed now. The film will be a t...
Mon, Oct 13 2014
In the trailer of Happy New Year itself actress Deepika Padukone made her presence felt as she cracked the...
Sun, Oct 12 2014
The new song from Happy New Year is all about laughing your guts out thanks to the hilarious lyrics of the...
Tue, Oct 7 2014
The upcoming drama Happy New Year has a huge star cast including Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Sonu So...
Thu, Oct 2 2014
Check out wallpapers of Deepika Padukone.
Fri, Sep 26 2014
T-Series acquires the music rights for the upcoming Nadiadwala Grandson movies. Bhushan Kumar, the head ho...
Thu, Sep 25 2014
Shah Rukh Khan is taking US by storm with his international tour SLAM. The actor is touring across the US ...