scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Deepika Padukone
Thu, Jan 29 2015
The AIB Knockout was a one night event where Ranveer Singh and Arjun Kapoor were taken down a notch by AIB...
Tue, Jan 20 2015
Deepika Padukone was recently spotted in Kolkata shooting for her upcoming film Tamasha. The film stars he...
Thu, Jan 15 2015
Koimoi is back with its Audience Poll for the year 2014. The year gone by saw some brilliant movies coming...
Mon, Jan 5 2015
The 2014 year was a mixed bag of hits, flops and super successful films. The year had some surprising hits...
Mon, Dec 15 2014
The season of award functions is here and the first one of them Stardust was a glamorous event. Stardust 2...
Mon, Dec 15 2014
The award season is about to start and here it is, the Stardust awards winners list is already out. While ...
Tue, Dec 9 2014
The International Premiere Tennis League has kicked off in India and with ace Tennis players such as Roger...
Wed, Nov 12 2014
Amitabh Bachchan and Deepika Padukone are currently gearing up for their next Piku. The duo, were last see...
Sat, Nov 8 2014
A week has gone by and the B-town has been buzzing with a lot of news. The Koimoi weekend round up has com...
Thu, Nov 6 2014
Celebrity endorsements have always been a big deal. Why? Certainly because of the big bucks involved in sh...
Fri, Oct 31 2014
Salman Khan's collaboration with YRF proved to be a hot combination with the successful venture of Ek Tha ...
1. BabyRs. 57.97 cr
2. Dolly Ki DoliRs. 16.81 cr
3. IRs. 11.00 cr
4. AloneRs. 22.00 cr
5. TevarRs. 39.00 cr

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest