scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Box Office
Sat, Dec 20 2014
PK has taken off excellently on its first day. According to early estimates, the film has collected in the...
Fri, Dec 19 2014
These have been such disastrous weeks at the box office that one has almost become immune to films falling...
Fri, Dec 19 2014
PK, which released today, took a very impressive opening at the box office in India, as per its first day ...
Thu, Dec 18 2014
PK is all set to hit the theaters tomorrow and the eagerness of the audience to enjoy the cinematic treat ...
Thu, Dec 18 2014
PK releases this Friday and it is a given that it would open well. However, the question is 'how well', co...
Wed, Dec 17 2014
The most anticipated film of the year, Aamir Khan's latest PK is slated to release this Friday. PK has a g...
Mon, Dec 15 2014
Rajiniknath's Lingaa released this week on his Birthday and the film was expected to have a smashing openi...
Mon, Dec 15 2014
Action Jackson couldn't perform upto the mark at the Box Office. Post 9 Days box office run, the film cros...
Mon, Dec 15 2014
There were multiple films that released over the weekend gone by and out of these only three managed to ge...
Sun, Dec 14 2014
Action Jackson showed a poor performance over is second Friday and Saturday. The film nearly dropped nearl...
Fri, Dec 12 2014
Action Jackson continued to remain low over the first Thursday. The film collected 3 crores on Thursday. T...
Thu, Dec 11 2014
Action Jackson continued to show a dull performance over its first Wednesday at the Domestic Box Office. I...
Thu, Dec 11 2014
As many as five films release this weekend and none is expected to do any wonders whatsoever at the box of...
Wed, Dec 10 2014
Ajay Devgn's Action Jackson is not performing too well, rather it won't be wrong to state that it is simpl...
Tue, Dec 9 2014
Action Jackson suffered the usual Monday drop. The film collected 5.5 crores on its fourth day. It now sta...
Mon, Dec 8 2014
Action Jackson picked up well on its third day. The film collected 11.50 crores on Sunday and now stands w...
Sun, Dec 7 2014
After a disappointing opening, Action Jackson showed a low performance even on its 2nd Day. This Prabhudhe...
Sat, Dec 6 2014
Prabhudheva's Action Jackson, starring Ajay Devgn, released yesterday. The film made a business of 9.25 cr...
Fri, Dec 5 2014
Zid too like the other release suffered a bad fate at the box office. The film starring debutantes Mannara...
Fri, Dec 5 2014
Ungli remained extremely low in the mass belts and the urban centers did not show much growth. The film co...
Rs. 537.00 cr
Rs. 422.00 cr
Rs. 395.00 cr