Tag Archives: Bollywood Movie Review
Fri, Jan 3 2014
Mr Joe B. Carvalho Movie Review | What’s Good: Nothing | What’s Bad: The Acting, the Direction and mos...
Fri, Dec 27 2013
Mahabharat – 3D Movie Review | What’s Good: Revival of the Epic that holds great value for all Indians...
Fri, Dec 13 2013
Jackpot Movie Review | What’s Good: Skin show for shoddy audience. But no treats for cine lovers. Though...
Fri, Dec 13 2013
What The Fish! Movie Review | What’s Good: Dimple Kapadia | What’s Bad: Everything else.
Tue, Oct 15 2013
Boss Movie Review: Rating: 2.5/5 Stars (Two and Half Stars) | What’s Good: It is a solidly magnetizing f...
Tue, Oct 15 2013
Shahid Review | Rating: 3.5/5 Stars (Three and Half Stars) | What’s Good: A well intentioned, awe strik...
Fri, Oct 11 2013
War Chhod Na Yaar Movie Review | Rating: 3/5 Stars | What’s Good: The film unravels intelligent humor in...
Wed, Oct 2 2013
Besharam Movie Review | Rating: 2.5/5 Stars (Two and Half Stars) | What’s Good: It is a cheerfully crack...
Fri, Sep 27 2013
Warning 3D Movie Review | Rating: 2/5 Stars (Two Stars) | What’s Good: The film is rivetingly shot in fa...
Thu, Sep 26 2013
Prague Movie Review | Rating: 2/5 Stars | What’s Good: Originality in its inspired storytelling, a few p...
Fri, Sep 13 2013
Grand Masti Movie Review | Rating: 0.5/5 stars ( Half Star) | Since films are a work of effort, I am not g...
Fri, Sep 13 2013
John Day Movie Review | Rating: 1/5 stars (One Star) | Ahishor Solomon's John Day is an absolute disaster ...
Fri, Sep 6 2013
Zanjeer (2013) Movie Review | Rating: 2/5 Stars | Watch it only if you are inclined to revisit the stories...
Fri, Aug 30 2013
Satyagraha Movie Review | Rating: 2.5 Stars | Prakash Jha's Satyagraha is an altruistic film with a clearl...
Thu, Aug 8 2013
Chennai Express Movie Review | Rating: 3/5 Stars | Chennai Express is a must watch entertaining flick that...
Thu, Aug 1 2013
Chor Chor Super Chor Review | Rating: 2/5 stars (Two Stars) | What’s Good: A polished satire framed with...
Fri, Jun 7 2013
Yamla Pagla Deewana 2 Review | Rating: 2/5 stars | Watch or Not?: YPD 2 is nothing like its prequel. In ke...
Fri, May 24 2013
Ishkq In Paris Review | Rating: 2/5 stars | Watch Or Not: Priety Zinta fans can gear up for it, the rest c...
Fri, Feb 1 2013
Vishwaroop Movie Review: 3.5/5 stars. What’s Good: Pleasurably Entertaining. Dramatically Adventurous. T...
Fri, Feb 1 2013
David Movie Review: What’s Good: The direction; the stories; Vikram’s excellent acting; the screenplay...