scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Bollywood Box Office
Thu, Aug 28 2014
Kick continued to add more moolah in its fifth week. The film collected 20 lacs on the fifth Tuesday and W...
Wed, Aug 27 2014
Entertainment added bit moolah to its kitty over the third Tuesday. The film collected 20 lacs yesterday. ...
Tue, Aug 26 2014
Kick made some more business on its fifth Monday. The film collected 10 lacs on Monday and now stands with...
Tue, Aug 26 2014
Singham Returns remained steady on its second Monday. The film collected 2.75 crores yesterday and now sta...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
Three films released this Friday, Mardaani , MAD (Mad About Dance) and Katiyabaaz. Out of the three with m...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
Kick added more moolah on its fourth Thursday. The film collected approximately 30 lacs yesterday, taking ...
Fri, Aug 8 2014
While the box office is a game of numbers that decides the fate of stars and their performances, the Koimo...
Tue, Feb 4 2014
We do great packaging. We are great at marketing and publicity. We have a thriving market and now what we ...
Tue, Jan 14 2014
Divya Khosla Kumar's Yaariyan on its 1st Monday made an income of 3.20 crores at the box office. The film ...
Fri, Jan 10 2014
Dedh Ishqiya and Yaariyaan, both of which released this Friday failed to see a good opening day occupancy ...
Fri, Apr 5 2013
On the completion of the First Quarter of 2013, Koimoi brings you Bollywood Box Office Top 10 Indian Movie...
Mon, Mar 11 2013
Predictions were pretty much on the mark for Saheb Biwi Aur Gangster Returns as the film opened to 30% occ...
Thu, Mar 7 2013
Last Friday’s releases The Attacks Of 26/11 and I Me Aur Main couldn’t make good business at the D...
Thu, Mar 7 2013
The films releasing this Friday — Saheb Biwi Aur Gangster Returns and Saare Jahaan Se Mehnga —...
Thu, Mar 7 2013
In the time of numerous franchises blossoming in Bollywood (and some stories being told under the umbrella...
Mon, Jan 21 2013
All predictions failed for Inkaar as the film opened to poor occupancy on Friday. It was expected that the...
Mon, Jan 14 2013
The movie which had a opening day collection of 7.02 Crores nett, made 6.75 Crores on Saturday and 8.63 Cr...
Fri, Jan 11 2013
Though there has been quite a hype about Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola and the movie also managed to get good...
Mon, Dec 31 2012
Nine big-starrers joining the 100-crore club, unusual-themed small-budget movies turning into miraculous ...
Sat, Dec 8 2012
Khiladi 786, as expected, has opened to a decent numbers at the Domestic Box Office on its 1st Day. The m...