scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Anushka Sharma
Fri, Apr 24 2015
Ranbir Kapoor and Anushka Sharma starrer Bombay Velvet has now released its full songs audio jukebox. The ...
Wed, Apr 22 2015
The brand new motion poster of Bombay Velvet features the film's lead pair Ranbir Kapoor and Anushka Sharm...
Tue, Apr 21 2015
The new song Bombay Velvet starring Ranbir Kapoor and Anushka Sharma is now out. Mohabbat Buri Beemari has...
Fri, Apr 17 2015
Paparazzi is always present to capture the stars in their best and worst. This time, we spotted Anushka Sh...
Wed, Apr 15 2015
Finally, the much awaited star-studded trailer of Zoya Akhtar's Dil Dhadakne Do is out. The plot revolves ...
Wed, Apr 15 2015
The makers of Dil Dhadakne Do released 2 New posters of the film. Directed by Zoya Akhtar, the movie will ...
Mon, Apr 13 2015
They say fame is a fickle game! Hmm... so probably which is why many celebrities rely on their trusty four...
Mon, Apr 13 2015
Actress Anushka Sharma was spotted cheering for her boy friend and cricketer Virat Kohli at IPL 2015's RCB...
Mon, Apr 13 2015
Here is the exclusive first look of the second song of Bombay Velvet titled Mohabbat Buri Beemari featurin...
Fri, Apr 10 2015
Anushka Sharma's look from Dil Dhadakne Do is now out. She will be seen playing the character of Farah Ali...
Fri, Apr 10 2015
Here's the first song from Anurag Kashyap's Bombay Velvet. The iconic Geeta Dutt song Jaata Kahaan Hain Di...
Tue, Apr 7 2015
Fox Star Studios has one of the biggest slates in Bollywood and Hollywood. The studio has an impressive li...
Thu, Mar 26 2015
Social Media platforms always have a bunch of haters who find excuses to unleash rants against anything. T...
Wed, Mar 25 2015
Actress Anushka Sharma has reached Australia to cheer for her beau Virat Kohli and Team India as they play...
Fri, Mar 20 2015
The much-awaited trailer of Bombay Velvet is now out. After working on the script for almost five years, h...
Thu, Mar 19 2015
Here is a list funny pictures where Bollywood actors were caught by shutterbugs giving weird expressions. ...
Thu, Mar 19 2015
Well, after all the love that social media was filled with thanks to the Virat Kohli and his girlfriend An...
Thu, Mar 19 2015
The brand new posters of Bombay Velvet are now out. The film starring Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma and Ka...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line