scorecardresearch
Fri, Oct 17 2014
Actress Anushka Sharma had hit the headlines when the controversy of her having undergone a lip job made t...
Fri, Oct 17 2014
The first poster of PK introducing Anushka Sharma released this week. While the first look poster of Aamir...
Fri, Oct 17 2014
Anushka Sharma had a dream launch in a YRF film opposite Bollywood's Baadshah Shah Rukh Khan. But the actr...
Fri, Oct 17 2014
The new posters of 'PK' with Anushka Sharma are now out. The actress is seen sporting a pixie cut wearing ...
Tue, Oct 14 2014
Well, we have seen 'PK' in the 'tukur tukur' way in his different avatars. 'PK' stars Aamir Khan, Anushka ...
Mon, Oct 6 2014
While we had also presented a leaked picture of Anushka's look earlier, here's a more clear picture of the...
Tue, Sep 9 2014
After finding out that actress Anushka Sharma plays quite an important role in 'PK' which has a double sid...
Tue, Sep 9 2014
To get any scoop out of an Aamir Khan film is a task and given that the actor is working on PK so discreet...
Thu, Sep 4 2014
Actress Anushka Sharma totally amuses her with her new look on the cover of Harper's Bazaar Bride. Seen in...
Thu, Aug 28 2014
Sidharth Malhotra and Anushka Sharma are going to come together in the new hot couple on screen. The duo w...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
Ranbir Kapoor and Anushka Sharma starrer Bombay Velvet which was earlier supposed to release in November 2...
Thu, Aug 7 2014
The first look stills of NH 10 looks exemplary. The film, that is a co-production between Anurag Kashyap a...
Sun, Aug 3 2014
This week was full of some interesting news and gossip. In case you have missed out on the happenings of t...
Sat, Aug 2 2014
Check out wallpapers of Anushka Sharma.
Wed, Jul 30 2014
Karan Johar, who is making his full fledged acting debut with Anurag Kashyap's Bombay Velvet is already gr...
Mon, Jul 28 2014
Actress Anushka Sharma seems to be missing the sunshine as Mumbai has the clouds hovering and rains pourin...
Sat, Jul 26 2014
This week has been a busy week in B-town as new trailers, first look posters and many other announcements ...
Thu, Jul 24 2014
After a teaser poster, that showed all the Dil Dhadakne Do characters chilling and lounging on wooden chai...