scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Anil Kapoor
Tue, Sep 1 2015
Catch the latest party track 'Nas Nas Mein' from 'Welcome Back'. This party song features the ensemble cas...
Mon, Aug 31 2015
Anil Kapoor, John Abraham and Shruti Hassan's visited Indian Idol Junior for promotion of their upcoming m...
Wed, Aug 26 2015
Actor Anil Kapoor and John Abraham promoted their upcoming flick Welcome Back yesterday. The duo were seen...
Mon, Aug 24 2015
Actor Anil Kapoor And John Abraham were spotted promoting their upcoming flick "Welcome Back" in a shoppin...
Thu, Aug 6 2015
Actors John Abraham and Anil Kapoor are all set to make us laugh with their upcoming film 'Welcome Back.' ...
Sat, Aug 1 2015
While shooting a multi-starrer is no easy feat, Anees Bazmee luckily had the pleasure of working with a fu...
Mon, Jul 20 2015
Salman Khan’s Bajrangi Bhaijaan has taken the box office by storm. But Bahubali, the Hindi dubbed versio...
Mon, Jul 13 2015
Shahid Kapoor’s reception had the Who’s Who of Bollywood in attendance, with the exception of the Khan...
Tue, Jul 7 2015
The trailer launch of Welcome Back starring John Abraham, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar in key roles was held ...
Mon, Jul 6 2015
The trailer of Welcome Back starring Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, John Abraham, Paresh Rawal, Shruti Haasan,...
Mon, Jul 6 2015
Introducing the characters of the comic caper, the makers of Welcome Back have released as good as 8 poste...
Mon, Jun 22 2015
Bhushan Kumar who has worked with Firoze Nadiadwala before has taken the association forward by acquiring ...
Wed, Jun 17 2015
Sonam Kapoor was spotted at the airport with Dad Anil Kaapoor and cousin Arjun Kapoor. Sporting a black l...
Mon, Jun 15 2015
The last time we saw John Abraham was in Madras Cafe and ever since then, his fans have been waiting to se...
Thu, Jun 11 2015
Not often do we find all big stars under one roof and that's exactly what happened at the PK success bash....
Tue, Jun 9 2015
Bollywood's who's who had all taken off to Kuala Lumpur for the star studded IIFA Awards 2015 and after ha...
Fri, Jun 5 2015
In this series, we look at Hindi cinema’s blockbusters that are worth a revisit to know what makes our c...
Thu, Jun 4 2015
Dil Dhadakne Do Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. Watch or Not?: Dil Dhadakne Do is not a massy film and that is wh...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line