scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Anil Kapoor
Wed, Dec 3 2014
From the power corridors of Delhi to the glamorous Mumbai, there was a most definite flutter over the news...
Fri, Nov 21 2014
Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar and Paresh Rawal were a part of the prequel too playing memorable characters. Wi...
Sat, Nov 8 2014
Vivek Oberoi, who has deep admiration for veteran Anil Kapoor and his work, recently bonded with him at th...
Mon, Jul 28 2014
Collaboration is in and the biggest of filmmakers are joining hands to best utilize the available resource...
Sat, Jul 26 2014
This week has been a busy week in B-town as new trailers, first look posters and many other announcements ...
Thu, Jul 24 2014
After a teaser poster, that showed all the Dil Dhadakne Do characters chilling and lounging on wooden chai...
Mon, Jul 21 2014
The first look of Zoya Akhtar's upcoming drama, Dil Dhadakne Do is now out. The film starring Priyanka Cho...
Thu, Jul 10 2014
Dil Dhadakne Do unit seems to be having a gala time as they have been shooting at some exotic locations fo...
Tue, Jul 1 2014
Zoya Akhtar's next Dil Dhadakne Do is being shot at some exotic locations and currently the crew is put up...
Wed, Jun 4 2014
As Zoya Akhtar's Dil Dhadakne Do is shaping up in Barcelona, the exciting 'selfies' of the lead cast have ...
Wed, May 7 2014
It has been years since Dostana and the audiences have never seen Abhishek Bachchan and John Abraham again...
Mon, May 5 2014
Dil Dhadkne Do hasn't kicked off to a great start. The film, that is being helmed by Zoya Akhtar, ran into...
Mon, Apr 28 2014
Everyone has been under the 'Selfie' spell ever since Oscars. It was after Ellen DeGenres asked Hollywood ...
1. PKRs. 26.63 cr
2. Action JacksonRs. 55.25 cr
3. UngliRs. 19.00 cr
4. Zid Rs. 14.00 cr
5. Zed PlusRs. 00.40 cr