scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Anil Kapoor
Tue, Jul 7 2015
The trailer launch of Welcome Back starring John Abraham, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar in key roles was held ...
Mon, Jul 6 2015
The trailer of Welcome Back starring Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, John Abraham, Paresh Rawal, Shruti Haasan,...
Mon, Jul 6 2015
Introducing the characters of the comic caper, the makers of Welcome Back have released as good as 8 poste...
Mon, Jun 22 2015
Bhushan Kumar who has worked with Firoze Nadiadwala before has taken the association forward by acquiring ...
Wed, Jun 17 2015
Sonam Kapoor was spotted at the airport with Dad Anil Kaapoor and cousin Arjun Kapoor. Sporting a black l...
Mon, Jun 15 2015
The last time we saw John Abraham was in Madras Cafe and ever since then, his fans have been waiting to se...
Thu, Jun 11 2015
Not often do we find all big stars under one roof and that's exactly what happened at the PK success bash....
Tue, Jun 9 2015
Bollywood's who's who had all taken off to Kuala Lumpur for the star studded IIFA Awards 2015 and after ha...
Fri, Jun 5 2015
In this series, we look at Hindi cinema’s blockbusters that are worth a revisit to know what makes our c...
Thu, Jun 4 2015
Dil Dhadakne Do Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. Watch or Not?: Dil Dhadakne Do is not a massy film and that is wh...
Tue, Jun 2 2015
The team of Dil Dhadakne Do visited Milkha Singh at his house in Chandigarh yesterday. Farhan who played M...
Fri, May 29 2015
Dil Dhadakne Do is an upcoming urban family drama starring Ranveer Singh, Priyanka Chopra, Anil Kapoor, An...
Fri, May 29 2015
The makers of upcoming rom-com Dil Dhadakne Do, have released a new poster of the film; this time in Hindi...
Fri, May 29 2015
Dil Dhadakne Do is an upcoming family drama dealing with a dysfunctional Punjabi family of the Mehras. See...
Fri, May 29 2015
A special screening of the upcoming Zoya Akhtar film Dil Dhadakne Do was held in Mumbai at Lightbox yester...
Fri, May 29 2015
B-town celebrities Hrithik Roshan, Shahid Kapoor, Sonakshi Sinha, Arjun Kapoor and Anil Kapoor announced t...
Thu, May 28 2015
The Dil Dhadakne Do's Mehra family, Ranveer Singh, Priyanka Chopra, Anil Kapoor and Shefali Shah were snap...
Wed, May 27 2015
The Mehra family from the upcoming film Dil Dhadakne Do consisting of Ranveer Singh, Priyanka Chopra, Anil...
Mon, May 4 2015
Dil Dhadakne Do team hosted a special event over brunch yesterday at the Tote On The Turf. This is the fir...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line