Tag Archives: Ameesha Patel
Sun, Feb 16 2014
After Vaada (2005), Ameesha Patel and Zayed Khan will be sharing screen space yet again in the upcoming ro...
Wed, Jan 29 2014
Actress Ameesha Patel suffered serious injury on the sets of one of her upcoming film. The actress was sho...
Mon, Dec 2 2013
Check out wallpapers of Ameesha Patel.
Mon, Sep 2 2013
Check out pictures of Ameesha Patel.
Wed, Aug 14 2013
Its sizzle time as Ameesha Patel bares her new toned body for her home production, Desi Magic. In a short ...
Fri, Jun 28 2013
Raanjhanaa has defied all odds and turned triumphant at the box office. If the opening day was good and th...
Mon, Jun 24 2013
Last week's prediction pretty much came true as between the three releases, it was Raanjhanaa that came tr...
Sun, Jun 23 2013
Shortcut Romeo, which released this Friday, is having a disastrous run at the Box Office. After a disaster...
Fri, Jun 21 2013
Bollywood is having a low Friday this week. Its films fail to evoke a good opening at the box office. Shor...
Fri, Jun 21 2013
Shortcut Romeo Review | Rating: 2/5 Stars | What’s Good: Neil's Romeogiri, the climax and the never fail...
Fri, Jun 7 2013
Catch the Theatrical Trailer of Neil Nitin Mukesh, Puja Gupta and Ameesha Patel starrer Shortcut Romeo. Sh...
Sat, Jun 1 2013
Deeming love to be the muse for all of world's notoriety, Ishq Gangster features the film's lead man, Neil...
Wed, May 22 2013
Actress Puja Gupta who has presented her flashy self by doning a bikini in both her previous films, FALTU ...