Tag Archives: ajay devgan
Wed, Apr 2 2014
He is the master of stunts and one of the most fascinating actors in the country. Versatile, yet quite a t...
Wed, Feb 5 2014
If you thought that problems related to water and electricity is for aam junta only, you are majorly wrong...
Tue, Dec 3 2013
While fleeting reports of Ajay Devgn’s Singham 2 and Akshay Kumar’s Gabbar clashing at the box office ...
Sun, Dec 1 2013
Check out wallpapers of Ajay Devgn.
Tue, Nov 19 2013
Among Indians, a very different perception of Mahabharat exists. Based on the popular television show, it ...
Wed, Oct 30 2013
Director Prabhu Deva is known to bring out the scorching star presence of his actors with his film. And af...
Thu, Oct 24 2013
It was a interesting news to find out that actress Kareena Kapoor will be seen opposite Ajay Devgn in Rohi...
Tue, Oct 1 2013
Check out pictures of Ajay Devgan.
Fri, Aug 9 2013
Bollywood stars took to Twitter to share their Eid wishes with fans. Being a festival of brotherhood, love...
Thu, Aug 8 2013
The makers of Prakash Jha's Satyagraha have released a new song 'Aiyo Ji', a wonderful track that has t...
Tue, Jul 30 2013
The film Satyagraha released the its new poster. Directed by Prakash Jha, the film from it appearance look...
Tue, Jul 2 2013
Ajay Devgn recently shot for a commercial for Sangam Suitings along with his old friend Sanjay Gupta. Unle...
Wed, Jun 12 2013
Rohit Shetty is currently gearing up for his exhilarating release Chennai Express for Eid this year! The f...
Sun, Jun 2 2013
Rituparno's work is poetic. Its dialogues lyrical and its setting melodious. This speaks volumes of his va...