scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: ajay devgan
Thu, May 28 2015
Ajay Devgn is one actor who is known to slip into varied roles with much ease. After playing the ferocious...
Thu, May 14 2015
Ajay Devgn directorial, starring him in the titular role Shivaay's smashing motion poster is out. The film...
Fri, Apr 24 2015
We had last reported that Ajay Devgn's directorial venture 'Shivaay' is getting delayed and now we hear th...
Fri, Mar 13 2015
Ajay Devgn has been busy looking for locations for his next directorial venture titled Shivaay. We hear, t...
Fri, Feb 20 2015
A lot has been happening on Ajay Devgn's front, from his film Shivaay being rescheduled to him preparing f...
Fri, Feb 20 2015
Ace Director Milan Luthria, who's had recently announced his much anticipated next film Baadshaho with Aja...
Mon, Feb 2 2015
Ajay Devgn has his hands full and with his directorial 'Shivaay' too in the loop, the actor has decided to...
Mon, Jan 5 2015
The 2014 year was a mixed bag of hits, flops and super successful films. The year had some surprising hits...
Mon, Dec 1 2014
Prime Minister Narendra Modi is on a reformation spree and after involving Bollywood in his 'Swachch Bhara...
Thu, Nov 13 2014
The new song from Action Jackson is a romantic track featuring Ajay Devgn and Yami Gautam. It has been sun...
Tue, Nov 11 2014
Ajay Devgn is all set to direct his second film titled Shivaay and the shoot will be commencing from Janua...
Sat, Nov 1 2014
Check out wallpapers of Ajay Devgn.

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line