scorecardresearch
Thu, Nov 13 2014
The new song from Action Jackson is a romantic track featuring Ajay Devgn and Yami Gautam. It has been sun...
Tue, Nov 11 2014
Ajay Devgn is all set to direct his second film titled Shivaay and the shoot will be commencing from Janua...
Fri, Oct 3 2014
After we saw a brawny and chiseled look of Ajay Devgn in his upcoming action drama titled Action Jackson, ...
Wed, Oct 1 2014
Ajay Devgn's next directorial venture is the hugely ambitious magnum opus Shivaay which is all set to rele...
Fri, Sep 26 2014
It seems the 'double role' phase is back in Bollywood. After Salman Khan who will be seen playing a double...
Tue, Sep 9 2014
The Ajay Devgn starrer 'Action Jackson' will now release in December. The film was earlier slated to relea...
Wed, Aug 27 2014
Singham Returns continued to perform well on the second Tuesday too. The film collected 2.10 crores on Day...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
The success of Bollywood film's today is defined specifically by the kind of business they make and the be...
Thu, Aug 14 2014
Visibly there is little difference between Singham and Singham Returns, but definitely the venue of the sc...
Thu, Aug 14 2014
Actor Ajay Devgn is all set to star in an Indo-French film that will have him play the role of King Ashoka...
Thu, Aug 14 2014
In an action film, chemistry feels pointless surely. Because the only focus is on the action. But when Kar...
Tue, Aug 12 2014
Actor Ajay Devgn is all set to step into the shoes of a producer for a Marathi period drama titled, 'Vitti...
Wed, Aug 6 2014
The songs included are, Sun Le Zara (sung by Arijit Singh), Singham Returns Theme (sung by Mika Singh, Mee...