scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: ajay devgan
Sat, Aug 22 2015
The much anticipated sequel of Super-hit 'Son of Sardaar' which was released in Diwali 2012, is reportedly...
Sat, Aug 22 2015
Ajay Devgn's Drishyam did quite a decent business at the Box Office in India. After collecting 4.50 crores...
Mon, Aug 17 2015
Drishyam made an approximate business of 4.20 crores in its 3rd weekend. The film made a business of 85 la...
Fri, Aug 14 2015
Ajay Devgn's Drishyam has been performing pretty decently in the second week. The film collected 64 crores...
Mon, Aug 10 2015
Ajay Devgn starrer Drishyam continued to remain steady over its second week. The film collected 2.75 crore...
Sun, Aug 9 2015
As expected, it was Drishyam that enjoyed the maximum collections on Saturday as well, when it came to Bol...
Tue, Aug 4 2015
Drishyam stayed quite steady on its 1st Monday at the Box Office. The Ajay Devgn starrer added more 4.05 c...
Mon, Aug 3 2015
Ajay Devgn starrer Drishyam pulled off really well on its 1st Weekend at the Box Office in India. With 30....
Thu, Jul 30 2015
Drishyam Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Regurgitating a tried & tested template of a successful...
Wed, Jul 29 2015
Ajay Devgn’s Drishyam is all set to hit the screens this Friday i.e. 31st of July. The actor had organiz...
Tue, Jul 28 2015
Prabhas starrer 'Bahubali' has received huge responses from the audiences. After recently meeting Prime Mi...
Sun, Jul 19 2015
Ajay Dedvgn is all set for the release of his upcoming thriller Drishyam. The actor is currently busy prom...
Sat, Jul 11 2015
Ajay Devgn, Tabu and Shriya Saran and the entire star cast of the film attended the Drishyam press meet ye...
Sat, Jul 11 2015
The picture of Shah Rukh Khan & Ajay Devgn seen engaged in a conversation at a dinner table went viral and...
Thu, Jul 9 2015
Though Shah Rukh Khan and Kajol are known to be besties since more than a decade now, Kajol's hubby-actor ...
Wed, Jul 8 2015
Ajay Devgn is an actor who makes an impression every time he comes on-screen. The actor is all set to stun...
Thu, May 28 2015
Ajay Devgn is one actor who is known to slip into varied roles with much ease. After playing the ferocious...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line