Parties and Events

Thu, Jun 19 2014
Poonam Pandey knows how to make headlines or rather the lady only knows to make headlines! And this time around, t...
Mon, Jun 16 2014
The one show that made you laugh your guts out and made us fall in love with the characters such as 'Daadi', 'Pala...
Mon, Jun 16 2014
Salman Khan is known for his rage and anger fits and when it comes to the media, the actor has no fear in bashing ...
Sat, Jun 14 2014
Actor Sidharth Malhotra who is all set to show his versatility with his upcoming film Ek Villain was interviewed a...
Mon, Jun 2 2014
Actress Shraddha Kapoor is all set to shine in her next film Ek Villain. For the second time starring in a Mohit S...
Wed, May 21 2014
Star wife, Gauri Khan who launched her exclusive interior's store 'Design Cell', was lauded for it. However, it is...
Tue, May 20 2014
The cutesy Humpty Sharma is finding his 'Dulhania'. Varun Dhawan plays the titular role in his upcoming film Humpt...
Mon, May 12 2014
Actress Poonam Dhillon who recently took to the ramp for a event had a rather embarrassing moment. The actress whi...
Thu, May 8 2014
Actress Jaya Bachchan who was recently present at an event had a bitter jibe with the media. An angered Jaya lashe...
Wed, May 7 2014
Shedding her 'simple' and cute image from her latest success Queen, Kangana Ranaut was seen turning up the heat in...
Wed, May 7 2014
Actress Esha Gupta recently did a scorching Bikini photo shoot for a top notch magazine. The Jannat 2 actress was ...
Tue, Apr 29 2014
With actress Rani Mukerji and Aditya Chopra tying the knot recenlty, we found out several Bollywood actresses who ...
Mon, Apr 28 2014
When it comes to Bollywood celebs, they have weird fetishes. Did you know Shah Rukh Khan has a huge obsession for ...
Mon, Apr 28 2014
Actress Sunny Leone is riding high on the success of her latest film Ragini MMS 2. This former adult star has a hu...
Mon, Apr 28 2014
Well, yes controversy's child, Poonam Pandey always has something juicier to offer. If Ranveer Singh' 'Do The Rex'...
Fri, Apr 25 2014
Actress Diana Penty, who floored us with her simplistic charm in Cocktail, has been in the news for dating Diamond...
Fri, Apr 25 2014
The media at the polling booth during the elections made Bollywood stars such as Preity Zinta and Aamir Khan extre...
Thu, Apr 24 2014
Even though it was a happy occasion for the Chopra family, one Chopra may have become mellow and it was none other...
Wed, Apr 23 2014
After getting international success with her previous hits 'In My City' and 'Exotic', the new song is all set to s...
Tue, Apr 22 2014
It is customary for Bollywood celebs to get mobbed at events. But crazy fans go overboard at times! One such incid...