scorecardresearch

Parties and Events

Wed, Nov 19 2014
Salman Khan's younger Arpita Khan tied the knot with Ayush Sharma yesterday in a lavish ceremony held at Hyderabad...
Tue, Nov 18 2014
Arpita Khan, Salman Khan, Sohail Khan, Salma Khan, Salim Khan, Arbaaz Khan, Helen, Malaika Arora Khan, Amrita Aror...
Mon, Nov 17 2014
Salman Khan's younger sister Arpita Khan is all set to get married in an extravagant affair. With a grand Sangeet ...
Fri, Nov 14 2014
Director-producer Ravi Chopra passed away Wednesday evening. The deceased filmmaker was the son of legendary direc...
Thu, Nov 13 2014
Shah Rukh Khan is known to be a doting father. The actor, who is often seen talking about his kids in his tweets a...
Wed, Nov 12 2014
It is a big moment for Salman Khan's family as his sister Arpita Khan is all set to get married in a lavish ceremo...
Tue, Nov 11 2014
The trailer of Tevar starring Arjun Kapoor, Sonakshi Sinha and Manoj Bajpayee released yesterday. The action packe...
Mon, Nov 10 2014
It is always a tough choice when it comes to Salman Khan and Shah Rukh Khan. Actor Sonu Sood who has worked with b...
Wed, Nov 5 2014
Actress Anushka Sharma debuted with Shah Rukh Khan and further also worked in Yash Chopra's last film Jab Tak Hai ...
Tue, Nov 4 2014
Shah Rukh Khan is highly protective of his kids and while he recently introduced us to his youngest son AbRam in H...
Tue, Nov 4 2014
Ever since Happy New Year hit the theaters, the film has been performing extremely well. While the film was promot...
Tue, Nov 4 2014
After Aamir Khan released the teaser of his film with Shah Rukh Khan's recently released film Happy New Year, ther...
Fri, Oct 31 2014
Well, it's a good news for all the bachelors out there as actress Parineeti Chopra confessed that she is single an...
Fri, Oct 31 2014
While Prabhudheva is known to be an excellent dancer, there is enough excitement about how Ajay Devgn will be pull...
Fri, Oct 31 2014
Shah Rukh Khan is riding high on the success of Happy New Year. The big Diwali release is being received well by t...
Wed, Oct 29 2014
Aamir Khan is all set with his upcoming film PK, that is slated to release in December. The film brings back the 3...
Mon, Oct 20 2014
Well, we know that Dippy wants to show some versatility but we wonder if she is following her contemporary actress...
Fri, Oct 17 2014
Actress Anushka Sharma had hit the headlines when the controversy of her having undergone a lip job made the news....
Fri, Oct 17 2014
The first poster of PK introducing Anushka Sharma released this week. While the first look poster of Aamir Khan in...
Fri, Oct 17 2014
Actress Deepika Padukone was recently spotted at the Mumbai Film Festival where she was called upon for a master c...