scorecardresearch

Movie Trailers

Wed, Jan 21 2015
Finally the wait is over and here is the much-awaited trailer of Sushant Singh Rajput’s ‘Detective Byom...
Wed, Jan 21 2015
Revealing the story of Shamitabh, the second trailer truly shows us the connection of Dhanush and Amitabh Bachchan ...
Thu, Jan 15 2015
Hunterrr's theatrical trailer is out. Featuring Gulshan Devaiah, Radhika Apte and Sai Tamhankar in lead roles, the ...
Mon, Jan 12 2015
The trailer of murder mystery Rahasya is now out. The film revolves around the story of an 18 year old being murder...
Tue, Jan 6 2015
The official trailer of Shamitabh is now out. Starring Dhanush, Amitabh Bachchan, Akshara Haasan in key roles. This...
Wed, Dec 24 2014
The trailer of Ayushmann Khurrana starrer Hawaizaada is now out. The film which is based on the life on an Indian s...
Mon, Dec 22 2014
The trailer of Dirty Politics starring Mallika Sherawat, Jackie Shroff, Anupam Kher, Om Puri, Atul Kulkarni, Ashuto...
Mon, Dec 22 2014
The whole transformation from a romantic hero to the creepy devil is worth watching and we can't wait to see what t...
Sat, Dec 20 2014
Baji, played by Shreyas Talpade, is an action-adventure-romance laced superhero vigilante film that transcends both...
Fri, Dec 19 2014
The upcoming comedy flick Solid Patel stars Shazahn Padamsee, Shiv Pandit and Ali Asgar in key roles. The teaser of...
Fri, Dec 19 2014
Set in the shadows of the US–Mexico border gang wars, Broken Horses is an epic thriller about the bonds of brothe...
Fri, Dec 19 2014
Farhan Akhtar and Amitabh Bachchan starrer Wazir, which was earlier titled Do, has its 1st Teaser Trailer out. Farh...
Thu, Dec 18 2014
The teaser of actress Ameesha Patel's maiden production 'Desi Magic' is now out. Starring herself in a double role ...
Wed, Dec 17 2014
The theatrical trailer of Roy is now out and we must say it is quite an impressive one. The trailer may be a little...
Tue, Dec 16 2014
The extended trailer of Anurag Kashyap's grim, dark thriller 'Ugly' is now out. The trailer which extends over thre...
Fri, Dec 12 2014
The official trailer of Dolly Ki Doli is now out. The film stars Sonam Kapoor, Rajkumar Rao, Pulkit Samrat, Varun S...
Fri, Dec 12 2014
The trailer of Khamoshiyan is now out. While the first poster itself was quite impressive, the trailer doesn't quit...
Wed, Dec 10 2014
The theatrical trailer of upcoming horror film Alone got released yesterday. The story revolves around conjoined tw...
Fri, Dec 5 2014
The new part of the Terminator series is all set to wow you. This time set in 2029, the story revolves around John ...
Wed, Dec 3 2014
And the wait is over! The theatrical trailer of Akshay Kumar's action thriller Baby is out. Yes! It's worth the wai...