scorecardresearch

Movie Trailers

Mon, Dec 22 2014
The whole transformation from a romantic hero to the creepy devil is worth watching and we can't wait to see what ...
Sat, Dec 20 2014
Baji, played by Shreyas Talpade, is an action-adventure-romance laced superhero vigilante film that transcends bot...
Fri, Dec 19 2014
The upcoming comedy flick Solid Patel stars Shazahn Padamsee, Shiv Pandit and Ali Asgar in key roles. The teaser o...
Fri, Dec 19 2014
Set in the shadows of the US–Mexico border gang wars, Broken Horses is an epic thriller about the bonds of broth...
Fri, Dec 19 2014
Farhan Akhtar and Amitabh Bachchan starrer Wazir, which was earlier titled Do, has its 1st Teaser Trailer out. Far...
Thu, Dec 18 2014
The teaser of actress Ameesha Patel's maiden production 'Desi Magic' is now out. Starring herself in a double role...
Wed, Dec 17 2014
The theatrical trailer of Roy is now out and we must say it is quite an impressive one. The trailer may be a littl...
Tue, Dec 16 2014
The extended trailer of Anurag Kashyap's grim, dark thriller 'Ugly' is now out. The trailer which extends over thr...
Fri, Dec 12 2014
The official trailer of Dolly Ki Doli is now out. The film stars Sonam Kapoor, Rajkumar Rao, Pulkit Samrat, Varun ...
Fri, Dec 12 2014
The trailer of Khamoshiyan is now out. While the first poster itself was quite impressive, the trailer doesn't qui...
Wed, Dec 10 2014
The theatrical trailer of upcoming horror film Alone got released yesterday. The story revolves around conjoined t...
Fri, Dec 5 2014
The new part of the Terminator series is all set to wow you. This time set in 2029, the story revolves around John...
Wed, Dec 3 2014
And the wait is over! The theatrical trailer of Akshay Kumar's action thriller Baby is out. Yes! It's worth the wa...
Tue, Dec 2 2014
The Badlapur teaser is now out. Once again showing his mettle at presenting the neo-noir genre of film making afte...
Sat, Nov 29 2014
After speculations of a new film in the Star Wars franchise being in the making, here it is, the official teaser o...
Sat, Nov 29 2014
The official teaser of 'I' starring Vikram, Amy Jackson and Upen Patel in key roles is now out. The film coming fr...
Wed, Nov 26 2014
Steven Spielberg is back with another startling Dinosaur story. This time returning as the executive producer, the...
Tue, Nov 25 2014
Dilwale Dulhaniya Le Jayenge is the longest running film in the history of Indian cinema and will be celebrating 1...
Fri, Nov 21 2014
Crazy Cukkad is a film about the dysfunctional world of the ‘Beri’ family. The trailer is quirky as th...
Thu, Nov 20 2014
The first look poster of Akshay Kumar's Baby had the actor look intense and we must say it looked action packed. A...
1. PKRs. 93.37 cr
2. Action JacksonRs. 55.25 cr
3. UngliRs. 19.00 cr
4. Zid Rs. 14.00 cr
5. Zed PlusRs. 00.40 cr