scorecardresearch

Movie Trailers

Wed, Aug 27 2014
From the makers of the romantic comedy 'Tanu Weds Manu' comes another love story, 'Jigariyaa'. The film starring H...
Thu, Aug 14 2014
The wait is over, the trailer of Happy New Year is finally out. Starring Deepika Padukone, Shah Rukh Khan, Abhishe...
Tue, Aug 12 2014
The upcoming drama 'Ekkees Toppon Ki Salaami' revolves around the story of two sons who set out to get their fathe...
Fri, Aug 8 2014
The upcoming horror drama 3 AM stars Rannvijay Singh and Anindita Nayar in key roles. The film revolves around thr...
Fri, Aug 1 2014
The first look of Aamir Khan's 'PK' was extremely interesting and now the motion poster is even more awesome. Aami...
Thu, Jul 31 2014
The upcoming drama 'Roar - Tigers Of The Sundarbans' is a story of the deadly Tigers that have inhabited the Sunda...
Thu, Jul 31 2014
The trailer of upcoming drama, Tamanchey is now out. Starring Nikhil Dwivedi and Richa Chadda in lead roles, the f...
Fri, Jul 25 2014
The bestselling novel by E.L James is being adapted in a film titled same, Fifty Shades Of Grey. The film starring...
Wed, Jul 23 2014
The official trailer of Mary Kom is now out. Starring Priyanka Chopra in the lead, the trailer looks absolutely im...
Tue, Jul 22 2014
The upcoming drama 'Katiyabaaz' is a documentary on the issue of electricity in India. The story is based on Loha ...
Mon, Jul 21 2014
Khoobsurat is a quirky, modern romantic comedy about what happens when a vibrant, hopelessly romantic physiotherap...
Fri, Jul 18 2014
The upcoming biopic on Olympic medal winner, Indian boxer Mary Kom starring Priyanka Chopra in the lead released i...
Fri, Jul 18 2014
Here's the trailer of upcoming film Raja Natwarlal. The trailer is all about a Conman Raja, who is a born hustler ...
Wed, Jul 16 2014
Bipasha Basu’s upcoming sci-fi thriller – Creature 3D’s Theatrical Trailer is out. After Haunted and Raaz 3,...
Wed, Jul 16 2014
The upcoming dance movie, Mad About Dance has it all. The dance moves of Krumping, Popping n Locking, B-Boying and...
Fri, Jul 11 2014
The trailer of much-awaited Singham Returns is now out. Ajay Devgn is back with a roar as Bajirao Singham and this...
Wed, Jul 9 2014
Homi Adajania's much anticipated quirky comedy Finding Fanny's trailer is out! The film narrates the story of 5 od...
Tue, Jul 8 2014
Highlighting the grave issue of Kashmir and the problems commoners face in this disputed area is all about the upc...
Tue, Jul 8 2014
As cold as the weather of Kashmir, the trailer of 'Haider' will give you chills thanks to its distinctive nature. ...
Mon, Jul 7 2014
The official trailer of Daawat-E-Ishq, a romantic drama starring Parineeti Chopra and Aditya Roy Kapoor, is now o...