scorecardresearch

Movie Trailers

Mon, May 25 2015
The teaser of Emraan Hashmi starrer Azhar is now out. In a cliched manner, the teaser shows Emraan stepping out of ...
Thu, May 21 2015
The official trailer of Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho is here. The film is a political satire running along a perilous lo...
Thu, May 21 2015
Fly Away Solo (Masaan) is an upcoming Indian drama film directed by Neeraj Ghaywan. The directorial debut film is a...
Mon, May 18 2015
The teaser trailer of new biopic on Apple Inc. legend Steve Jobs is here. Starring Michael Fassbender as Jobs, the ...
Thu, May 14 2015
The much awaited trailer of Subhash Kapoor directorial Guddu Rangeela is out. Subhash Kapoor had won over audiences...
Mon, May 4 2015
The official trailer of Hamari Adhuri Kahani is finally here. The film starring Emraan Hashmi, Vidya Balan and Rajk...
Thu, Apr 30 2015
Model-turned-actress Gauahar Khan makes her Punjabi debut with Oh Yaara Ainvayi Ainvayi Lut Gaya. The film stars Ja...
Tue, Apr 28 2015
The second trailer of Bombay Velvet is here and well, the Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma and Karan Johar starrer loo...
Wed, Apr 22 2015
The story traces the journey of an Indian dance troupe, a motley assortment of boys and girls who come from the bac...
Tue, Apr 21 2015
Jai Ho Democracy is an upcoming film that is a political satire and takes a comic look at the way the political sys...
Tue, Apr 21 2015
Steven Spielberg is back with another startling Dinosaur story. This time returning as the executive producer, the ...
Mon, Apr 20 2015
The trailer of Lateef starring Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Murli Sharma, Kadar Khan, Mukesh Tiwari in key roles is now out...
Fri, Apr 17 2015
The second teaser of Star Wars : The Force Awakens is here and well it is something you have to watch. The trailer ...
Thu, Apr 16 2015
Unfreedom is an indie film which is unique and very different from main stream Indian cinema. As banned in India th...
Thu, Apr 16 2015
The teaser of Batman V. Superman is now out. The film directed by Zac Snyder stars actor Ben Affleck as Batman and ...
Wed, Apr 15 2015
Finally, the much awaited star-studded trailer of Zoya Akhtar's Dil Dhadakne Do is out. The plot revolves around Me...
Wed, Apr 15 2015
This time set in 2029, the story revolves around John Connor, leader of the resistance who continues the war agains...
Tue, Apr 14 2015
The trailer of the much-awaited of the sequel of Tanu Weds Manu 2 is now out. After having a roller coaster ride in...
Mon, Apr 13 2015
The theatrical trailer of upcoming comedy Welcome To Karachi has been released by its makers. The movie starring Ar...
Wed, Apr 8 2015
It’s time to experience unconditional love, as the trailer of Ishqedarriyaan starring Mithun Chakraborty's son Ma...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line