scorecardresearch

Movie Songs

Mon, Oct 20 2014
The video of 'Satakli' from 'Happy New Year' is now out. The film stars Deepika Padukone, Shah Rukh Khan, Sonu Soo...
Fri, Oct 17 2014
The new song 'Manali Trance' from The Shaukeens is now out. An out and out party track, this is another Honey Sing...
Thu, Oct 16 2014
The first song of 'Happy Ending' is now out. 'Paaji Tussi Such A Pussycat' is a quirky number. With amazing lyrics...
Wed, Oct 15 2014
The new song from Kill Dil is now out. 'Bol Beliya' is an upbeat Punjabi track. Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan and Siddha...
Sun, Oct 12 2014
The new song from Happy New Year is all about laughing your guts out thanks to the hilarious lyrics of the song. '...
Fri, Oct 10 2014
The second song from the upcoming comedy The Shaukeens is now out. 'Meherbaani' is a nice romantic track that feat...
Fri, Oct 10 2014
The new song from Kill Dil is now out and it is Birthday time for the gang. The song 'Happy Budday' is a peppy num...
Tue, Oct 7 2014
The new song from Kill Dil, 'Sweeta' is a romantic number with a different twist. The song featuring Ranveer Singh...
Thu, Oct 2 2014
The first song from the movie 'The Shaukeens' has been released by the makers. Titled 'Alcoholic' the song has bee...
Wed, Oct 1 2014
The new song from Kill Dil is out. Starring Ranveer Singh, Ali Zafar, Govinda and Parineeti Chopra in lead roles, ...
Thu, Sep 25 2014
The new song from the film is a fast paced track sung by Sonu Nigam and composed by Shankar Ehsaan and Loy. The so...
Sat, Sep 20 2014
After we saw the sexy teaser of Deepika Padukone's upcoming song 'Lovely' from Happy New Year, the wait was on for...
Thu, Sep 18 2014
The much-awaited title track of Bang Bang is now out. The peppy number is sizzling as the lead pair of the film Hr...
Wed, Sep 17 2014
The teaser of the Bang Bang title track is here. With some phenomenal moves of Hrithik Roshan and a sexy Katrina K...
Tue, Sep 16 2014
The full songs jukebox of Bang Bang starring Hrithik Roshan and Katrina Kaif is now out. The film has its music be...
Tue, Sep 16 2014
The full songs jukebox of Happy New Year starring Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bachchan, Vivaan Shah...
Mon, Sep 15 2014
Deepika Padukone is all set to set the screen on fire with a hot, spicy number in Happy New Year. The teaser of 'L...
Fri, Sep 12 2014
The complete song 'Pyaar Mein Dil Maar De Goli' from Tamanchey is now out. The film starring Nikhil Dwivedi and Ri...
Thu, Sep 11 2014
The new song in the Khoobsurat album is 'Naina'. Sung by Sona Mohapatra and Armaan Malik, the song is a soulful ro...
Wed, Sep 10 2014
The brand new romantic track of upcoming film Happy New Year is out! The song 'Manwa Laage' sung by Arijit Singh a...