Movie Songs

Thu, Jul 24 2014
The first song from Singham Returns is now out. Ajay Devgn and Kareena Kapoor look absolutely stunning in this rom...
Fri, Jul 18 2014
The title song of Daawat-E-Ishq is now out. Featuring the lead pair Aditya Roy Kapur and Parineeti Chopra, the duo...
Tue, Jul 15 2014
The new romantic track 'Sargoshi' from Amit Sahni Ki List is a heart warming number. Starring Vir Das, Vega Tamoti...
Sat, Jul 12 2014
The wait is finally over! Two rock stars are here to rock your world with their brand new number. Put your party s...
Fri, Jul 11 2014
"DJ nu Bulwaado, Sadde Veerey di Wedding Hai." Well, these are the lyrics of the newly released track from the upc...
Mon, Jul 7 2014
The second jukebox of Kick has been released as well. This jukebox includes all the remixes of the songs included ...
Mon, Jul 7 2014
The songs included are, Jumme Ki Raat (sung by Mika Singh, Palak Muchhal), Hangover (sung by Salman Khan, Meet Bro...
Sat, Jul 5 2014
D Se Dance is a fun upbeat track from Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhania where Humpty and Kavya are enjoying themselves in ...
Fri, Jul 4 2014
The much-awaited track 'Samjhawan' unplugged is now out. Sung by Alia Bhatt, the song is soothing and as good as A...
Fri, Jul 4 2014
Salman Khan and Jacqueline Fernandez sizzle in the new song 'Hangover' from the film Kick. The romantic track is e...
Thu, Jul 3 2014
After Sunny Leone's hit track 'Baby Doll', this is another number from the same composers although it does not com...
Thu, Jul 3 2014
Humpty and Kavya take the Punjabiness a notch higher. Watch them sing, dance and go 'Daingad Daingad' in Humpty Sh...
Tue, Jul 1 2014
The much-awaited romantic number 'Hangover' is out now on audio. Sung by Salman Khan, this is the second track fro...
Mon, Jun 30 2014
To set the temperatures higher, Sunny Leone is here is to tease us with her sexy number 'Pink Lips' in the upcomin...
Sun, Jun 29 2014
The new song 'B.O.B.B' from Bobby Jasoos is about the lead character 'Bobby'. Sung by Neeraj Shridhar, the song is...
Thu, Jun 26 2014
The new song from the upcoming romantic comedy Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhania, shows why the characters of Humpty and K...
Thu, Jun 26 2014
The new song from Ek Villain is in the melodious voice of Arijit Singh. It is a romantic number that is a treat to...
Wed, Jun 25 2014
The new song from Amit Sahni Ki List is a quirky number. Composed and sung by Raghu Dixit, 'Ab Mein Kya Karoon' is...
Mon, Jun 23 2014
The new track from It's Entertainment is a romantic number that shows the lovey-dovey moments of the couple - Aksh...
Mon, Jun 23 2014
The new song from Amit Sahni Ki List is an upbeat number titled 'What The Fark'. A party song, the one thing that ...