scorecardresearch

Movie Songs

Wed, Oct 1 2014
The new song from Kill Dil is out. Starring Ranveer Singh, Ali Zafar, Govinda and Parineeti Chopra in lead roles, ...
Thu, Sep 25 2014
The new song from the film is a fast paced track sung by Sonu Nigam and composed by Shankar Ehsaan and Loy. The so...
Sat, Sep 20 2014
After we saw the sexy teaser of Deepika Padukone's upcoming song 'Lovely' from Happy New Year, the wait was on for...
Thu, Sep 18 2014
The much-awaited title track of Bang Bang is now out. The peppy number is sizzling as the lead pair of the film Hr...
Wed, Sep 17 2014
The teaser of the Bang Bang title track is here. With some phenomenal moves of Hrithik Roshan and a sexy Katrina K...
Tue, Sep 16 2014
The full songs jukebox of Bang Bang starring Hrithik Roshan and Katrina Kaif is now out. The film has its music be...
Tue, Sep 16 2014
The full songs jukebox of Happy New Year starring Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bachchan, Vivaan Shah...
Mon, Sep 15 2014
Deepika Padukone is all set to set the screen on fire with a hot, spicy number in Happy New Year. The teaser of 'L...
Fri, Sep 12 2014
The complete song 'Pyaar Mein Dil Maar De Goli' from Tamanchey is now out. The film starring Nikhil Dwivedi and Ri...
Thu, Sep 11 2014
The new song in the Khoobsurat album is 'Naina'. Sung by Sona Mohapatra and Armaan Malik, the song is a soulful ro...
Wed, Sep 10 2014
The brand new romantic track of upcoming film Happy New Year is out! The song 'Manwa Laage' sung by Arijit Singh a...
Tue, Sep 9 2014
The new song from upcoming romantic drama 'Daawat-E-Ishq' is called 'Jaadu Tone Waaliyan'. It is sung by Shabab Sa...
Tue, Sep 9 2014
The new song from Haider is 'Khul Kabhi Toh'. Sung by Arijit Singh, this is the romantic song from the film. Featu...
Tue, Sep 9 2014
Presenting to you is the teaser song of upcoming film Tamanchey. Sung by veterans like Kishore Kumar, Asha Bhosle ...
Fri, Sep 5 2014
The new song from Dr. Cabbie, a film directed by Jean-Francois Poulliot called 'Maula Mere' is out. The film stars...
Fri, Sep 5 2014
The new track from Khoobsurat is 'Maa Ka Phone Aaya'. A catchy track with funky lyrics, the video features Sonam K...
Thu, Sep 4 2014
Khoobsurat starring Sonam Kapoor and Fawad Khan in lead roles has now released its full songs jukebox. The album c...
Wed, Sep 3 2014
The brand new song of Bang Bang titled Meherbaan is out now. A soulful, romantic number, the song is practically t...
Tue, Sep 2 2014
The brand new Indiawaale song of the upcoming film Happy New Year is out now. Featuring the ensemble cast comprisi...
Thu, Aug 28 2014
The first song from Haider is now out. Aao Na is an energetic number sung by Vishal Dadlani. The song is written b...