scorecardresearch

Reviews

Fri, Jun 19 2015
ABCD - Any Body Can Dance - 2 Movie Review | Watch or Not?: It will make-up for a decent one-time watch and so for ...
Thu, Jun 11 2015
Hamari Adhuri Kahani Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: It's a treat to listen to the songs of Hamari Adhuri...
Thu, Jun 4 2015
Dil Dhadakne Do Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. Watch or Not?: Dil Dhadakne Do is not a massy film and that is where it ma...
Fri, May 29 2015
Welcome To Karachi Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Both Arshad and Jackky try to save this film with thei...
Fri, May 22 2015
Tanu Weds Manu Returns Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: An unusual story cleverly handled by the director....
Fri, May 15 2015
Purampokku Engira Podhuvudamai Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. What’s Good: Lead actors performance – Arya, Vijay, Sha...
Fri, May 15 2015
Bombay Velvet Movie Review: What’s Good: Anurag Kashyap's Bombay Velvet is a visual treat. Excellently presenting...
Fri, May 15 2015
Lion Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. What’s Good: It has a powerful story of a sincere CBI officer, who doesn’t spare ...
Fri, May 8 2015
Kuch Kuch Locha Hai : Rating 1 Star | Watch Kuch Kuch Hota Hai again this weekend than spending on Kuch Kuch Locha ...
Fri, May 8 2015
Piku Movie Review | Rating: 4.5/5 Stars | Watch or Not?: I will go with a MUST WATCH!! It is a rare thing to find d...
Fri, May 1 2015
Gabbar Is Back Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. What’s Good: Gabbar Is Back actually lives up to the line 'Naam Se Villai...
Thu, Apr 23 2015
Avengers: Age of Ultron Movie Review: 4/5 Stars. What’s Good: If you want to marvel - Marvel's spectacular VFX se...
Fri, Apr 17 2015
Mr. X Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: The fact that Bhatts know their audiences so well that they know, in ...
Thu, Apr 16 2015
Margarita With A Straw Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. What’s Good: Rarely do we come across films in Bollywood dealing ...
Thu, Apr 16 2015
Court Movie Review: 4/5 Stars. What’s Good: Chaitanya Tamhan's film is on the face and does not beat around the b...
Fri, Apr 10 2015
Ek Paheli Leela Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Well, in a film that is weak with script, music and actin...
Fri, Apr 10 2015
Broken Horses Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Vincent D'Onofrio does a fabulous job as Julius Hench, the ...
Comments Off
Thu, Apr 9 2015
Barefoot To Goa Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. What’s Good: The poignancy of the story which truly sucks you in. With B...
Thu, Apr 9 2015
Dharam Sankat Mein Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: The quirky fillers that come every now and then to save ...
Fri, Apr 3 2015
Detective Byomkesh Bakshy Movie Review: 4/5 Stars. What’s Good: Detective Byomkesh Bakshy is a delicious thriller...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line