scorecardresearch

Reviews

Fri, Sep 26 2014
Desi Kattey Movie Review: 0/5 Stars. What’s Good: Absolutely nothing. What’s Bad: Almost everything
Fri, Sep 26 2014
3AM Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: The intention to explore a new space in the horror genre and a few chi...
Thu, Sep 25 2014
Chaarfutiya Chhokare Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: It's a well intended film that has its heart in the...
Fri, Sep 19 2014
Daawat-e-Ishq Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Habib Faisal's blends well the food undertone with a socia...
Fri, Sep 19 2014
Khoobsurat Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. What’s Good: The fuzziness of fairytales and Fawad Khan who plays the blue b...
Fri, Sep 12 2014
Finding Fanny Movie Review: 4/5 Star. What’s Good: Performances, Cinematography and the novelistic approach of t...
Fri, Sep 12 2014
Creature 3D Movie Review: 1/5 Star. What’s Good: The laughs. Yes, you read it right. It was a comedy film more t...
Fri, Sep 5 2014
Mary Kom Movie Review: 2.5/5 Star (Two and a Half stars). What’s Good: Priyanka Chopra is ace in the role of Mar...
Fri, Aug 29 2014
Raja Natwarlal Movie Review: 1/5 Star. What’s Good: Paresh Rawal. What’s Bad: A lazy script and Humaima Malick...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
Mardaani Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Rani Mukerji and the no-nonsense narrative which comes packed w...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
Mad About Dance (MAD) Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Just the dance. What’s Bad: Everything else. Fro...
Thu, Aug 21 2014
Katiyabaaz Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars | The film's tone is commendable because at no point is Loha shown through a ...
Fri, Aug 15 2014
Singham Returns Movie Review: Rating: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Ajay Devgn and the thrills his punches manage to...
Fri, Aug 8 2014
Entertainment Movie Review | What’s Good: Junior - the wonder-dog and his entire canine brethren. What’s Bad: ...
Fri, Jul 25 2014
Kick Movie Review | Salman Khan, Jacqueline Fernandez | What’s Good: Salman-Jacqueline's palpable chemistry and ...
Fri, Jul 18 2014
Hate Story 2 Movie Review | What’s Good: Erm. Too little to be mentioned. Surveen Chawla is decent in first half...
Fri, Jul 18 2014
Pizza 3D Movie Review | What’s Good: At its core it was an interesting idea but unfortunately the film's last sc...
Thu, Jul 17 2014
Amit Sahni Ki List Movie Review: What’s Good: A sturdy concept, Few Genuine Laughs, Colonel Noni Singh and the b...
Fri, Jul 11 2014
What’s Good: A refreshing take on DDLJ and Alia-Varun's individual rendering to their characters. Though the che...
Fri, Jul 11 2014
If you enjoy the old school ‘masaledaar’ action films, Lai Bhaari is your thing!The film may not impress you t...