Reviews

Fri, Jul 18 2014
Hate Story 2 Movie Review | What’s Good: Erm. Too little to be mentioned. Surveen Chawla is decent in first half...
Fri, Jul 18 2014
Pizza 3D Movie Review | What’s Good: At its core it was an interesting idea but unfortunately the film's last sc...
Thu, Jul 17 2014
Amit Sahni Ki List Movie Review: What’s Good: A sturdy concept, Few Genuine Laughs, Colonel Noni Singh and the b...
Fri, Jul 11 2014
What’s Good: A refreshing take on DDLJ and Alia-Varun's individual rendering to their characters. Though the che...
Fri, Jul 11 2014
If you enjoy the old school ‘masaledaar’ action films, Lai Bhaari is your thing!The film may not impress you t...
Fri, Jul 4 2014
Lekar Hum Deewana Dil Movie Review: 1/5 Stars (One star). What’s Good: The basic concept of the film was firm an...
Fri, Jul 4 2014
Bobby Jasoos Movie Review | What’s Good: Vidya's thunderous performance and the cheery chemistry she shares with...
Thu, Jun 26 2014
Ek Villain Movie Review | What’s Good: Sidharth's brooding painful anger, Riteish's baffling brilliance and most...
Wed, Jun 25 2014
Transformers: Age of Extinction Movie Review | Rating: 3/5 Stars | Watch Or Not: Awake the fanboy in you and go ha...
Fri, Jun 20 2014
Humshakals Movie Review: Rating: 1.5 star | Sajid Khan is slowly emerging as the king of disastrous films! Watch o...
Fri, Jun 13 2014
Fugly Movie Review | Rating: 0/5 Stars | What’s Good: Absolutely nothing. What’s Bad: Lack of solid plotline, ...
Thu, Jun 5 2014
Holiday – A Soldier Is Never Off Duty Review | Rating: 3/5 Stars (Three stars) | What’s Good: The absorbing pa...
Tue, Jun 3 2014
Filmistaan Movie Review: 4/5 Stars (Four stars). What’s Good: It will be an understatement to merely call Sharib...
Fri, May 30 2014
Kuku Mathur Ki Jhand Ho Gayi Movie Review | What’s Good: The spontaneity of the characters and the dhaer saara D...
Thu, May 29 2014
Citylights Movie Review | What’s Good: Raj Kumar Rao is simply captivating. The guy's fascinating rendering give...
Fri, May 23 2014
Kochadaiiyaan Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Rajnikanth. The name says it all. What’s Bad: Though the...
Fri, May 23 2014
X-Men Days Of Future Past Movie Review | What’s Good: The larger than life prologue to the future of the earth w...
Fri, May 23 2014
Heropanti Movie Review | What’s Good: Kriti Sanon is surprisingly quite a show stealer in a film that is below m...
Fri, May 16 2014
The Xpose Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: The 60s extravaganza and the sets created by the production desi...
Fri, May 9 2014
What’s Good: The plot of the film is filled with a powerful story at its core. What’s Bad: Too many hitches in...