scorecardresearch

Reviews

Fri, Aug 28 2015
Phantom Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: Phantom tries hard to keep you engaged in a tale you truly wish was...
Fri, Aug 28 2015
Kaun Kitney Paani Mein Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: The social satire rightly tackles the issues of wa...
Wed, Aug 26 2015
Ricki And The Flash Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Meryl Streep tries hard to pack a punch as a sixty so...
Tue, Aug 25 2015
The Man from U.N.C.L.E. Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. What’s Good: Suavely hot men save the world in this old style es...
Fri, Aug 21 2015
All Is Well Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: It is actually difficult to find what is good in this film. I...
Thu, Aug 20 2015
Manjhi The Mountain Man Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars | It is definitely worth a watch and not online. I would humbly r...
Fri, Aug 14 2015
Brothers Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: For those who are fans of a good mix of emotion and action coul...
Fri, Aug 7 2015
Bangistan Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Actually, nothing.If you are clutching at straws, then some dia...
Thu, Jul 30 2015
Drishyam Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Regurgitating a tried & tested template of a successful Malayala...
Thu, Jul 30 2015
Southpaw Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. What’s Good: You truly smell the blood, sweat and pressure of Jake Gyllenhaal's...
Thu, Jul 23 2015
Ant Man Review : 2.5 Stars | Just like the tiny ants in Ant Man, the film holds your attention minimally. The shrin...
Thu, Jul 23 2015
Masaan Review: It is a must watch for the discerning film audience. It’s also a break from big-ticket commercial ...
Fri, Jul 17 2015
Bajrangi Bhaijaan Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Emotion, drama, humour- in short, the Salman Khan packa...
Fri, Jul 10 2015
Baahubali Movie Review: 4/5 Stars. Last Word : Be it the war sequences, or sword fighting; or a visual spectacle, o...
Fri, Jul 10 2015
Minions Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: These Yellow pill-shaped minions will keep you entertained with '...
Fri, Jul 3 2015
Guddu Rangeela Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Subhash Kapoor's tongue-in-cheek dialogues ride this film ...
Thu, Jul 2 2015
Terminator Genisys Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: Arnie is back and its always great to see him in the Ter...
Fri, Jun 19 2015
ABCD - Any Body Can Dance - 2 Movie Review | Watch or Not?: It will make-up for a decent one-time watch and so for ...
Thu, Jun 11 2015
Hamari Adhuri Kahani Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: It's a treat to listen to the songs of Hamari Adhuri...
Thu, Jun 4 2015
Dil Dhadakne Do Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. Watch or Not?: Dil Dhadakne Do is not a massy film and that is where it ma...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line