scorecardresearch

Reviews

Fri, Aug 29 2014
Raja Natwarlal Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Paresh Rawal. What’s Bad: A lazy script and Humaima Mal...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
Mardaani Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Rani Mukerji and the no-nonsense narrative which comes packed w...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
Mad About Dance (MAD) Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Just the dance. What’s Bad: Everything else. Fro...
Thu, Aug 21 2014
Katiyabaaz Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars | The film's tone is commendable because at no point is Loha shown through a ...
Fri, Aug 15 2014
Singham Returns Movie Review: Rating: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Ajay Devgn and the thrills his punches manage to...
Fri, Aug 8 2014
Entertainment Movie Review | What’s Good: Junior - the wonder-dog and his entire canine brethren. What’s Bad: ...
Fri, Jul 25 2014
Kick Movie Review | Salman Khan, Jacqueline Fernandez | What’s Good: Salman-Jacqueline's palpable chemistry and ...
Fri, Jul 18 2014
Hate Story 2 Movie Review | What’s Good: Erm. Too little to be mentioned. Surveen Chawla is decent in first half...
Fri, Jul 18 2014
Pizza 3D Movie Review | What’s Good: At its core it was an interesting idea but unfortunately the film's last sc...
Thu, Jul 17 2014
Amit Sahni Ki List Movie Review: What’s Good: A sturdy concept, Few Genuine Laughs, Colonel Noni Singh and the b...
Fri, Jul 11 2014
What’s Good: A refreshing take on DDLJ and Alia-Varun's individual rendering to their characters. Though the che...
Fri, Jul 11 2014
If you enjoy the old school ‘masaledaar’ action films, Lai Bhaari is your thing!The film may not impress you t...
Fri, Jul 4 2014
Lekar Hum Deewana Dil Movie Review: 1/5 Stars (One star). What’s Good: The basic concept of the film was firm an...
Fri, Jul 4 2014
Bobby Jasoos Movie Review | What’s Good: Vidya's thunderous performance and the cheery chemistry she shares with...
Thu, Jun 26 2014
Ek Villain Movie Review | What’s Good: Sidharth's brooding painful anger, Riteish's baffling brilliance and most...
Wed, Jun 25 2014
Transformers: Age of Extinction Movie Review | Rating: 3/5 Stars | Watch Or Not: Awake the fanboy in you and go ha...
Fri, Jun 20 2014
Humshakals Movie Review: Rating: 1.5 star | Sajid Khan is slowly emerging as the king of disastrous films! Watch o...
Fri, Jun 13 2014
Fugly Movie Review | Rating: 0/5 Stars | What’s Good: Absolutely nothing. What’s Bad: Lack of solid plotline, ...
Thu, Jun 5 2014
Holiday – A Soldier Is Never Off Duty Review | Rating: 3/5 Stars (Three stars) | What’s Good: The absorbing pa...
Tue, Jun 3 2014
Filmistaan Movie Review: 4/5 Stars (Four stars). What’s Good: It will be an understatement to merely call Sharib...