Music Reviews

Tue, Aug 12 2014
The Creature 3D music album composed by Mithoon and Tony Kakkar is a stale attempt that reeks of everything that y...
Thu, Aug 7 2014
Singham Returns is quite an enjoyable album, with the highlight of the album being Honey Singh's 'Aata Majhi Satak...
Sat, Aug 2 2014
What is that one thing you expect from a Emraan Hashmi film? Well, certainly it has to have the best of music. Raj...
Thu, Jul 31 2014
The Daawat-E-Ishq album is highly disappointing. While the name comes out as an interesting one, the music is extr...
Wed, Jul 30 2014
Sachin Jigar keeps it fun and typical. If grooving is the activity for you, there is no reason for you to complain...
Wed, Jul 9 2014
The much-awaited music album of Salman Khan's upcoming action film is full on filmy. With music that will make eve...
Sun, Jun 22 2014
The Hate Story 2 album is a highly repetitive soundtrack and lacks novelty. It is an overstretched album that coul...
Wed, Jun 18 2014
'Bobby Jasoos' is an album that has the potential to engage you but it does not ensue a likeability towards it. Th...
Tue, Jun 17 2014
Overall the album lacks novelty as it does not become successful at churning out some innovative or soulful music ...
Sat, Jun 14 2014
Being refreshingly innovative with the electronic sound base and Amitabh Bhattacharya’s penmanship, this album i...
Fri, Jun 6 2014
Save yourself the misery of going through all the tracks in this one. May be you will chance upon them at the disc...
Sun, Jun 1 2014
Though Aashiqui 2 was a dominating hit last year, I did not find the music partcularly appealing. It didn't lack s...
Sat, May 31 2014
‘Tried, tested and successful’ would be the definition of this album. You'll love the effortlessness and the p...
Thu, May 29 2014
Parshant Vadhyar alongside Honey Singh try an extent of innovation to pump up the album and for the larger part, i...
Wed, May 7 2014
A no-nonsense album from Agnee’s stable. That is enough said to summarise this experience. It’s not every day ...
Sat, May 3 2014
A sweet stereotypically Bollywood album with nothing much to say about. Love it for the good old pyaar – vyaar a...
Sun, Apr 27 2014
You could listen to this album a few times. May be numbers like Yeh Beetey Din and Jind Meriye won’t be lost in ...
Tue, Apr 22 2014
The album does not try too hard to impress as a result it maintains a subtle freshness. It would be going overboar...
Tue, Apr 22 2014
he album tries too hard to keep to ‘an idea of Bollywood’ that does not necessarily define Hindi Film music. O...
Sun, Apr 13 2014
Rajnikanth and Rahman, that must be the formula of everything beyond large. But that aside, it is a album that spo...