scorecardresearch

Music Reviews

Tue, Sep 1 2015
The music album of Hero is quite enjoyable. Being an action romance film, the soundtrack seems complete with its ro...
Thu, Aug 27 2015
The Welcome Back album is overall a typical number with tracks that seem completely 'been there, done that' types. ...
Thu, Aug 20 2015
Phantom starring Saif Ali Khan and Katrina Kaif is all set to hit the theaters soon. The film which is based on glo...
Comments Off
Mon, Aug 17 2015
The All Is Well album is completely average. Chaar Shanivaar is the only song that actually stands out. Even though...
Sat, Aug 1 2015
The soundtrack of Bangistan comes as a disappointment to all those who are fans of Ram Sampath's works. With a load...
Tue, Jul 28 2015
The soundtrack of Drishyam is a four track album composed by Vishal Bharadwaj and has his signature style ...
Thu, Jul 16 2015
Indie rock is one genre that is rarely experimented with in Bollywood films. Of course, any informed music lover wo...
Sat, Jul 4 2015
Bajrangi Bhaijaan starring Salman Khan and Kareena Kapoor Khan is one of the most awaited films of the year. Salman...
Thu, Jun 11 2015
ABCD 2 starring Varun Dhawan, Shraddha Kapoor and Prabhu Dheva in key roles is the second part of the popular dance...
Mon, Jun 8 2015
Hamari Adhuri Kahani starring Emraan Hashmi, Vidya Balan and Rajkummar Rao is all set to hit the theaters this week...
Sat, May 30 2015
The Dil Dhadakne Do album is a mixed bag with only two good tracks grabbing your attention. My picks from the album...
Thu, May 21 2015
After an entertaining Tanu Weds Manu, the second installment Tanu Weds Manu Returns starring R. Madhavan and Kangan...
Thu, May 14 2015
The Bombay Velvet album is true to its theme - a complete vintage treat. Amit Trivedi does a damn good job at re-cr...
Wed, Apr 29 2015
Anupam Roy debuts as music composer with the album of Piku. Certainly a decent attempt for a Bollywood debut and my...
Thu, Apr 23 2015
Gabbar Is Back is a minimal four track album that actually has only one good song. Aao Raja is a good item number a...
Wed, Apr 15 2015
Mr. X starring Emraan Hashmi in the lead is a new superhero drama where Emraan accidentally gets invisibility power...
Sat, Mar 7 2015
The Hunterrr album is not all fun and has its share of boring tracks. The album is trying hard to strike a balance ...
Fri, Mar 6 2015
NH10 is the upcoming contemporary drama starring Anushka Sharma and Neil Bhoopalam in the key roles. The film is da...
Tue, Feb 24 2015
The Dum Laga Ke Haisha album is an ode to the 90s. This album is a throwback of the Kumar Sanu era. Composed by Anu...
Wed, Feb 11 2015
Badlapur is a praiseworthy album as the composers manage to weave and album with just three songs and all are full ...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line