scorecardresearch

Movies

Tue, Feb 24 2015
The Dum Laga Ke Haisha album is an ode to the 90s. This album is a throwback of the Kumar Sanu era. Composed by Anu...
Wed, Feb 11 2015
Badlapur is a praiseworthy album as the composers manage to weave and album with just three songs and all are full ...
Wed, Jan 28 2015
The Hawaaizada album is not extraordinary minus a few tracks. With ten songs in the album and only a few working ou...
Tue, Jan 27 2015
The Khamoshiyan album is a treat for those who are fans of the typical Bollywood lovey dovey tracks. The true winne...
Mon, Jan 19 2015
After really long, here is a album that has songs which are truly worth listening peacefully on your phones. This a...
Wed, Jan 14 2015
The Dolly Ki Doli album is not exceptional in its entirety but has a few good tracks. My picks from the album are P...
Tue, Jan 13 2015
The Baby album is petite with only four songs of which two are original and the other two are remix and unplugged v...
Fri, Jan 9 2015
Alone album is a mish-mash. Ankit Tiwari and Mithoon give us their done-to-death compositions and Jeet Ganguli does...
Thu, Dec 18 2014
The Tevar album is a complete disappointment and Sajid-Wajid fail to give even a single number that will force you ...
Mon, Nov 24 2014
The ‘PK’ album is a déjà vu of other Shantanu Moitra and Ankit Tiwari works, yet there is something really li...
Tue, Nov 18 2014
Ungli is a five track album that is not exceptionally appealing. In spite of being composed by four composers, Sac...
Thu, Nov 13 2014
The Action Jackson album is a complete disappointment and is Himesh Reshammiya's most average work. The lyrics are ...
Wed, Nov 5 2014
Happy Ending album is a winner. Its groovy, fresh and entertaining. Sachin-Jigar give us a album that hits the righ...
Thu, Oct 30 2014
The Shaukeens is an album that brings together various artists and their specialties. Tracks like 'Alcoholic' or 'M...
Thu, Oct 16 2014
Kill Dil music album coming from ace composers like Shankar, Ehsaan and Loy disappoints considering their caliber. ...
Fri, Sep 26 2014
The soundtrack of Haider is bold and expresses sorrow at its best without making the listener morose. This is a bri...
Thu, Sep 18 2014
The Happy New Year album is average even with its eleven extravagant songs. Unfortunately, Vishal-Shekhar fail to c...
Wed, Sep 17 2014
The 'Bang Bang' soundtrack is not exactly a work of brilliance, as it's a tried and tested formula of Bollywood mus...
Sat, Sep 6 2014
Khoobsurat is a flashy Disney film that after watching its trailer gives you a feel that it may offer good music. B...
Sun, Aug 31 2014
Finding Fanny music album may have just four tracks but they are certainly nothing like you have heard before. This...