scorecardresearch

Movies

Thu, Dec 18 2014
The Tevar album is a complete disappointment and Sajid-Wajid fail to give even a single number that will force you...
Mon, Nov 24 2014
The ‘PK’ album is a déjà vu of other Shantanu Moitra and Ankit Tiwari works, yet there is something really l...
Tue, Nov 18 2014
Ungli is a five track album that is not exceptionally appealing. In spite of being composed by four composers, Sa...
Thu, Nov 13 2014
The Action Jackson album is a complete disappointment and is Himesh Reshammiya's most average work. The lyrics are...
Wed, Nov 5 2014
Happy Ending album is a winner. Its groovy, fresh and entertaining. Sachin-Jigar give us a album that hits the rig...
Thu, Oct 30 2014
The Shaukeens is an album that brings together various artists and their specialties. Tracks like 'Alcoholic' or '...
Thu, Oct 16 2014
Kill Dil music album coming from ace composers like Shankar, Ehsaan and Loy disappoints considering their caliber....
Fri, Sep 26 2014
The soundtrack of Haider is bold and expresses sorrow at its best without making the listener morose. This is a br...
Thu, Sep 18 2014
The Happy New Year album is average even with its eleven extravagant songs. Unfortunately, Vishal-Shekhar fail to ...
Wed, Sep 17 2014
The 'Bang Bang' soundtrack is not exactly a work of brilliance, as it's a tried and tested formula of Bollywood mu...
Sat, Sep 6 2014
Khoobsurat is a flashy Disney film that after watching its trailer gives you a feel that it may offer good music. ...
Sun, Aug 31 2014
Finding Fanny music album may have just four tracks but they are certainly nothing like you have heard before. Thi...
Tue, Aug 26 2014
When it comes to biopics, the music composition is dicey considering that it has to be relevant and has to blend w...
Tue, Aug 12 2014
The Creature 3D music album composed by Mithoon and Tony Kakkar is a stale attempt that reeks of everything that y...
Thu, Aug 7 2014
Singham Returns is quite an enjoyable album, with the highlight of the album being Honey Singh's 'Aata Majhi Satak...
Sat, Aug 2 2014
What is that one thing you expect from a Emraan Hashmi film? Well, certainly it has to have the best of music. Raj...
Thu, Jul 31 2014
The Daawat-E-Ishq album is highly disappointing. While the name comes out as an interesting one, the music is extr...
Wed, Jul 30 2014
Sachin Jigar keeps it fun and typical. If grooving is the activity for you, there is no reason for you to complain...
Wed, Jul 9 2014
The much-awaited music album of Salman Khan's upcoming action film is full on filmy. With music that will make eve...
Sun, Jun 22 2014
The Hate Story 2 album is a highly repetitive soundtrack and lacks novelty. It is an overstretched album that coul...