Koimoi’s Daily Dose With Chai: Want to know what’s up with Bollywood? Koimoi has got you covered with our daily roundup.

Take a look at what Bollywood Celebs are up to while you sip your tea! Sluuurrpp! From Parineeti Chopra’s Melbourne vacay to Ranveer Singh’s #gullygirl!

Check it out!

1. #SiblingLove! Siddhanth Kapoor‘s latest post for lil sister Shraddha Kapoor is cute like a button.

2. Rough and Tough! Harshvardhan Kapoor looks subtle and sexy in beard as he shares a picture as he enjoys his holiday.

#Photoshoot #TravelDiaries #TravelPhotography

A post shared by Harshvardhan Kapoor (@harshvardhankapoor) on

3. Sea Child! Pulkit Samrat shares a throwback picture with friends from his holiday to Krabi.

#Throwback to #Krabi 🏝 🍍 🌊 @nagpalvaibhav @meenalpaliwal16

A post shared by Pulkit Samrat (@pulkitsamrat) on

4. Happy With Mummy! Priyanka Chopra clearly knows how to pamper her mom and this pictures says it all.

Happy times with mommy in Ireland ❤🎉

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

5. Chiseled body done right! Aayush Sharma’s post Sunday workout picture is here to give you #MondayMotivation

There ain’t no rest day! Sunday workout done right ✌🏻

A post shared by Aayush Sharma (@aaysharma) on

6. Sunny baby! Athiya Shetty’s glowing Sunday picture will make you feel jealous.

Ideal Sunday feels 🐳🌴🌞🌈 #Tb

A post shared by Athiya Shetty (@athiyashetty) on

7. Love is in the Air! Jennifer Winget’s picture will surely make you fall in love with her again and again.

There’s both, magic and love all around you …if you know where to look

A post shared by Jennifer Winget (@jenniferwinget1) on

8. Let eyes do the talking! This close up picture of Kartik Aaryan is worth drooling.

Closer n Closer 🤐 . 📸 – @prasadnaaik

A post shared by KARTIK AARYAN (@kartikaaryan) on

9. #GullyGirl is here! Ranveer Singh posted a picture of Alia Bhatt, captioning her as Gully Girl. Isn’t it too cute?

🧚🏼‍♀️ #gullygirl @aliaabhatt

A post shared by Ranveer Singh (@ranveersingh) on

10. When your Monday starts with Melbourne! These vacation pictures of Parineeti Chopra will surely kill your Monday Blues!

Check This Out

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here